Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

At SSK Plastic Surgery, Dr. Kelishadi keeps up with the latest and greatest innovations to provide you with the most modern and least invasive techniques possible. While you have many plastic surgeons to choose from in Southern California, we hope you’ll give us an opportunity to show you why we may be the best fit for you. Therefore, we invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about Dr. Kelishadi and our practice. All the reviews are from previous patients who wished to share their cosmetic journey and positive experience at our Newport Beach practice with future patients.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2021

I found this doctor through yelp. I had been thinking about getting breast augmentation done for a while now and this summer I pulled the trigger. I am extremely, 1000% so happy with the process and procedure.   Dr. Kelishadi and his team made me feel comfortable and excited.  They brought great upbeat energy to the consultation, and very THOROUGHLY explained everything.  I signed up for the procedure right after the consultation.  This doctor is busy but his team was able to fit me in for my surgery on the date I wanted- my birthday!  They let me try on the implants I selected and bring a friend to my 2nd try on. He provided a lot of information and videos to prepare you for what to expect and how to properly take care of yourself after.  I recommend following his instructions and your recovery will be great.  After the surgery, the doctor called/texted daily to check up on me. I love the work he did on me and I’m really happy with the result.  This doctor and staff is exceptional, and I would HIGHLY recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Dr. Kelishadi is a genius. From the first appointment to the post op appointments he and his staff are amazing. I got a breast augmentation and the outcome is beyond perfect. I couldn’t be happier. Dr. Kelishadi walked me thru every step of the process and was there every step of the way. If you are nervous or unsure of who to go to for any surgery, he’s your guy. You will feel comfortable, confident in your decision, fully knowledgeable on your procedure and process, and happy with the results, care , value, trust and customer service you receive through it all. Hands down the best! I will never go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2021

OUTSTANDING!  If more stars were offered, he would have them all.  Dr. Kelishadi’s level of expertise is absolutely superior.  He CARES!!!  He CARES!!!  He is committed to his work.  I look and feel amazing from my breast augmentation surgery and my "touch up".  LOVE it.  He has such an intense compassion for his work and so enthralling to here him speak. He is exceedingly through in discussions, which I adore as I’m an inquisitive girl.  He is innovative and that was so exciting to hear.  I am most grateful.  Simply the Best. The staff, I’d swear they are from another planet, (I may have actually said that to them).  They are so sweet, knowledgeable, caring, and naturally so.  Valerie, you are an angel and thank you for all your patience with every call to you.  It makes it an absolute pleasure with every visit.  Thank you for everything.  You make the world a better place!  God Bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2021

Best Surgeon in OC!! - Ugh I cannot recommend Dr. Kelishadi enough. I am so happy I went with him for my breast augmentation!! Being that this was my first surgical procedure, I was definitely scared but when I met Dr. K at my consult all my worries subsided. I went to 3 consults, with him being my third, and canceled every other consult after cause I knew he was the one. He was straightforward, knowledgeable, charismatic and confident. I really appreciate how he spent more than an hour with me at my consultation, answering all my questions and letting me try on tons of sizers. The day of surgery, he was there bright and early and was so excited for me. Everything went smoothly, and after the procedure he routinely checked up on me with his personal cell. I cant thank him enough for the confidence he gave me. I wouldn’t trust anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

Doctor Kelishadi is the best plastic surgeon. He answered all my questions and concerns, and was very patient with me during the whole procedure. Breast augmentation is a big deal, he made sure I am comfortable, he was realistic and performed all the measurements and simulations to ensure that the procedure is safe for me and that I will have the best results. 4 months after the surgery I still can not believe this is ME in the mirror! He has done amazing work, he is really passionate about his art and his results are natural. What I like about him is that he always grow and learn about the trends, he stay up to date with everything and he makes sure he provides the best service for us. After the surgery I had his private phone number and I could text him or call him anytime with questions during the recovery. I knew exactly what to do so my recovery is fast and with no problems, I had all the details instructions about medications I need to take and what I can and can not do. His staff is the friendliest and most helpful! Shae and Alejandra answered all my questions. They both were very patient, they have never rushed me and made sure I feel comfortable and ready for the surgery. I highly recommend SSK Plastic Surgery. I am extremely happy with my results, I will come back to this place for the different treatments that they offer, because I know I can trust Doctor Kelishadi and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Kelishadi is truly amazing, I would highly recommend to anyone considering any time of plastic surgery or Botox. I had breast augmentation done in 2016 with him and it was the BEST decision I could have made, they are perfect, symmetrical and I recommend him to all of my friends and clients.. His office staff is incredibly friendly and professional, they are always so helpful anytime I come in for a follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2021

This review has been a long time coming.... over the holidays I was talking to some of my girlfriends and one of them mentioned that she wanted to have her breast done but wanted them to look natural. I told her I had them done and she was completely shocked. She and all the girls said mine looked so natural they never would have guessed I had them done. That was exactly the look I went for. I looked for years until I find the right surgeon and so glad I decided to have Dr. Sean Kelishadi perform the surgery. He is an expert and his staff was incredible. Extremely professional and gifted as a surgeon. I highly recommend him to anyone who is thinking of having breast augmentation done. My recovery time was minimal, I had such a great experience. You wont regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2019

Let me start off by saying Dr. Kelishadi is amazing. I came to him after I had breast reduction with implants done 5 months ago. I was very unhappy with the way my breast looked. I decided to have a revision with him. He spent almost an hour going over what he thought I need from a professional stand point. But also took into consideration what I wanted. After careful thought I decided to book a revision surgery with him. He said it was not going to be easy because he literally had to fix what was wrong. Surgery went well. He checked up on me almost everyday until my next appointment. My husband was blown away from the difference my breast looked compared to my other surgery. I had very little bruising, or bleeding. I was off pain within 2 days. I feel great. I can't wait to see the outcome as they heal. His staff is very nice and sweet. He has a great sense of humor and really does care for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2016

39 Year Old with 3 Breastfed Children - Yorba Linda, CA - Dr. Kaleshadi is truly one of a kind! I met with 3 other plastic surgeons for breast implants prior to meeting with Dr. Kaleshadi that were referred by family and friends. I paid a deposit with the initial surgeon I chose and had a scheduled surgery date but, I was not completely satisfied with him after all that was said and done. I told myself I wanted to meet with one more surgeon just to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2014

32 Years Young, Single, with No Kids.. Always Wanted Breast Implants. Louisville, KY - I have always wanted a breast augmentation/breast implants since my sister had hers back in 2005.. I was just nervous about surgery and all that goes with it!.. When I met Dr Kelishadi I decided that with his expertise and the work that he does - he was going to be my surgeon!.. He is probably one of the most amazing, most genuine Doctor's I have ever known/met.. And being in healthcare that... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.