نحت الجسم في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا

إجراءات 62 ( عرض المزيد )

ما هو نحت الجسم؟

يقوم جراح التجميل الحاصل على البورد ، الدكتور شون كيليشادي ، بإجراء عمليات نحت الجسم في عيادة نيوبورت بيتش ، جراحة التجميل SSK. يتكون نحت الجسم من مجموعة متنوعة من الإجراءات المختلفة التي يتم استخدامها لإنشاء مظهر أكثر رشاقة أو نحافة لأولئك الذين خضعوا لفقدان الوزن بشكل كبير. يمكن الجمع بين إجراءات مثل شفط الدهون أو جراحة رفع الثدي أو شد البطن أو علاجات شد الجلد غير الجراحية للحصول على المظهر الذي تريده. سيعتمد إجراء نحت الجسم على شكل جسمك المحدد ومنطقة (مناطق) العلاج وأهدافك التجميلية. سيعمل الدكتور كيليشادي معك بجد لوضع خطة تقلل الدهون ، وتزيل الجلد الزائد ، وتشد المناطق التي فقدت شكلها. هدفنا العام في SSK Plastic Surgery ، في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا ، هو مساعدتك على تحقيق المظهر الذي لم تتخيله مطلقًا. 

من هو المرشح المثالي لنحت الجسم؟

يمكن استخدام نحت الجسم لأي شخص يلاحظ ترهل الجلد ، أو أجزاء من الجسم منتفخة ، مثل الثدي أو الأرداف ، أو الذين لديهم دهون في مناطق يصعب فقدانها. تعتبر الرقبة والبطن وأسفل الظهر والوركين والأجنحة أمثلة على المناطق التي يمكن أن تتجمع فيها رواسب الدهون ، مما يؤدي إلى انتفاخات غير مرغوب فيها. أفضل المرشحين لنحت الجسم يتمتعون بوزن صحي ومثالي ويرغبون في الحصول على شخصية أكثر إحكامًا وتحديدًا. إذا كنتِ امرأة تفكر في إجراء نحت الجسم ، فقد ترغبين في الانتظار لإجراء العملية حتى تتخطي جميع حالات الحمل.

كيف يعمل نحت الجسم؟

بعد الاستشارة الخاصة بك ، سيتم تصميم خطة علاج محيط الجسم لك والتي قد تتكون من كل من العمليات الجراحية وغير الجراحية. العمليات الجراحية ، مثل شفط الدهون ، والبطن ، ورفع الثدي أو تكبيره عادة ما تتطلب تخديرًا عامًا. الهدف من هذه العلاجات هو خلق شق يمكن إخفاؤه بواسطة الملابس الداخلية ، وإزالة الدهون غير المرغوب فيها والبشرة الزائدة ، وترك محيط أقل حجماً وأشد تشدداً. عادة ما يمكن إجراء العلاجات غير الجراحية في مكتبنا دون تخدير. قد يشمل ذلك تشديد الجلد بالليزر ، شفط الدهون بالليزر ، حشو قابل للحقن ، إلخ. يوفر الكنتوري للجسم العديد من الخيارات ، مما يسمح لنا بمزج العلاج الجراحي مع طريقة غير جراحية لتعظيم النتائج.

ماذا أتوقع بعد نحت الجسم؟

إذا كنت تجري عملية جراحية ، فسيتم إرسالك إلى المنزل للراحة والتعافي. العلاجات غير الجراحية عادة لا تعاني من أي توقف. من الشائع بالنسبة لبعض المرضى أن يجمعوا بين العمليات الجراحية في العديد من مناطق الجسم ، الأمر الذي قد يتطلب إقامة ليلة وضحاها. ويهدف الجسم الكنتوري لإعادة تشكيل الجسم. سواء كانت جراحية أو غير جراحية ، أو مزيجًا من الاثنين ، ستلاحظ شخصية أقل حجماً وأشد تشددًا وملف تعريف أكثر تحديدًا.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول نحت الجسم

كم تكلفة جراحة نحت الجسم؟

نحدد تكلفة نحت الجسم بناءً على خطة العلاج المخصصة الخاصة بك. خلال استشارتك الأولية ، سيستمع الدكتور كيليشادي إلى احتياجاتك وأهدافك قبل إجراء الاختبار. بعد الاستماع عن كثب إلى أهدافك ، يمكنه تقديم توصيات ، وإنشاء خطة جراحية فريدة ، ثم تقديم تقدير للتكلفة ومراجعة خيارات الدفع الخاصة بك. تأخذ جراحة التجميل SSK عدة طرق ، بما في ذلك التمويل منخفض الفائدة.

هل سيدفع التأمين تكاليف جراحة نحت الجسم؟

في كثير من الأحيان ، لا تغطي مجموعات التأمين عمليات التجميل ؛ ومع ذلك ، قد يكون بعض المرضى مؤهلين لنحت الجسم. إذا كان الجلد الزائد هو سبب المشاكل الطبية ، مثل الالتهابات المزمنة ، فقد تتمكن من تقديم طلب للحصول على تعويض من التأمين الخاص بك. تعتمد التغطية على شركة النقل والسياسة الخاصة بك ، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام التأمين الخاص بك ، فيرجى إخبار الدكتور كيليشادي أثناء استشارتك الأولية. يمكن لأحد أعضاء فريقنا في SSK Plastic Surgery مساعدتك في العمل مع التأمين الخاص بك للحصول على أقصى تغطية.

ماذا سيكون جزء من جراحة نحت الجسم؟

سوف نقدم خطة علاج مفصلة تحدد عدد الإجراءات. يقوم فريقنا عادةً بجدولة عملية نحت الجسم على مراحل. هذا يعتمد على صحتك البدنية العامة وعدد المناطق التي تريد علاجها. بشكل عام ، سنجري كل جلسة من خلال استهداف منطقة واحدة من الجسم ، مثل الأجزاء العلوية (البطن ، الثديين ، الذراعين ، الرقبة ، الوجه) أو الأجزاء السفلية (الفخذين ، المؤخرة ، الركبتين ، الوركين). نحدد المواعيد لتقليل احتمالية حدوث مضاعفات ، مثل فقدان الدم والعدوى. هذا أيضًا يجعل الشفاء أسهل وأسرع.

هل سأصاب بتندب بعد الجراحة؟

بشكل عام ، يتسبب نحت الجسم الجراحي في حدوث ندبات. بمجرد أن تلتئم الشقوق ، أفاد العديد من المرضى أن الندوب لم تعد مصدر قلق لأن الإجراء يوفر نتائج مهمة. كجراح تجميل ذو خبرة ، يبذل الدكتور كيليشادي جهدًا لتقليل الندبات عن طريق وضع الشقوق في مناطق يسهل إخفاؤها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الرعاية اللاحقة المناسبة ضرورية. قد نصف كريمات البشرة لتشجيع عملية الشفاء. بمرور الوقت ، ستخفف الندبات وتندمج مع بشرتك الطبيعية.

إلى متى ستستمر نتائج نحت الجسم؟

مع العناية المناسبة ، ستستمر النتائج الجراحية لنحت الجسم لفترة طويلة. للمساعدة في الحفاظ على نتائجك ، يجب أن تحافظ على وزن ثابت. يمكن أن تؤثر التغييرات الجذرية في وزنك أو حملك على نتائجك. أيضًا ، سيستمر جسمك في التقدم في العمر بشكل طبيعي ، لذا قد تلاحظ في النهاية ترهل الجلد مرة أخرى. يرجى التحدث إلى الدكتور كيليشادي حول العلاجات التي يمكن أن تساعد في استمرار نتائجك.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

تواصلوا معنا

إعادة تحديد الشكل الخاص بك

سواء أكنت ترغب في الحصول على ثديي أكثر إحتمالية أو ردفًا أكمل أو خصرًا أنحف أو بطنًا أكثر تشدًا ، فإن تحديد محيط الجسم يمكن أن يمنحك الشكل الذي تريده. نحن ندعوك للاتصال بمكتبنا وتحديد موعد للتشاور حتى نتمكن من مناقشة أهدافك ووضع خطة مخصصة لك فقط. ونحن نتطلع إلى الترحيب بكم في ممارستنا.

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

المشاركات ذات الصلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Body Contouring in Newport Beach, CA

57 Procedures ( View All )

What is Body Contouring?

Board-certified Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Sean Kelishadi, performs body contouring procedures at his Newport Beach practice, SSK Plastic Surgery. Body contouring consists of a variety of different procedures that are used to create a slimmer or shapelier profile for those who have undergone significant weight loss. Procedures such as liposuction, breast lift surgery, tummy tuck, or nonsurgical skin tightening treatments can be combined to create the look you desire. Your body contouring procedure will be dependent on your specific body shape, area(s) of treatment, and your cosmetic goals. Dr. Kelishadi will work diligently with you to create a plan that reduces fat, removes excess skin, and tightens the areas that have lost shape. Our overall goal at SSK Plastic Surgery, in Newport Beach, CA, is to help you achieve the look you never thought possible. 

Who is an ideal candidate for Body contouring?

Body contouring can be used on anyone who notices sagging skin, deflated body parts, such as the breast or buttock, or who have fat in areas that’s hard to lose. The neck, abdomen, lower back, hips, and flanks are examples of areas where fat deposits can collect, creating unwanted bulges. The best candidates for body contouring are at a healthy, ideal weight, and who desire a tighter, more defined figure. If you are a woman considering a body contouring procedure, you may want to consider waiting to have a procedure until you are past all pregnancies.

How does body contouring work?

After your consultation, a body contouring treatment plan will be designed for you that may consist of both surgical and nonsurgical procedures. Surgeries, such as liposuction, abdominoplasty, and breast lift or augmentation usually require general anesthesia. The goal during these treatments is to create an incision that can be concealed by undergarments, and to remove unwanted fat and excess skin, leaving a slimmer, tighter contour. Nonsurgical treatments can typically be performed in our office without sedation. This may include laser skin tightening, laser liposuction, an injectable filler, etc. Body contouring offers many options, allowing us to blend a surgical treatment with a nonsurgical method to maximize results.

What can i Expect after body contouring?

If you are having a surgical procedure you will be sent home to rest and recover. Nonsurgical treatments typically do not have any downtime. It is common for some patients to combine surgical procedures on several areas of the body, which may require an overnight stay. Body contouring is meant to reshape the body. Whether surgical or nonsurgical, or a combination of both, you will notice a slimmer, tighter figure and a more defined profile.

Body Contouring FAQ

How much does body contouring surgery cost?

We determine the cost for body contouring based on your customized treatment plan. During your initial consultation, Dr. Kelishadi will listen to your needs and goals before performing an exam. After closely listening to your goals, he can offer recommendations, create a unique surgical plan, and then provide a cost estimate and review your payment options. SSK Plastic Surgery takes several methods, including low-interest financing.

Will insurance pay for my body contouring surgery?

Often, insurance groups do not cover cosmetic surgeries; however, some patients may qualify for body contouring. If excess skin is the cause of medical problems, like chronic infections, you might be able to apply for reimbursement from your insurance. Coverage depends on your carrier and policy, but if you want to use your insurance, please tell Dr. Kelishadi during your initial consultation. A member of our team at SSK Plastic Surgery can help you work with your insurance for maximum coverage.

What will be part of my body contouring surgery?

We will provide a detailed treatment plan that outlines the number of procedures. Our team typically schedules your body contouring in stages. This depends on your general physical health and how many areas you want to treat. Generally, we will perform each session by targeting one body area, such as the upper parts (abdomen, breasts, arms, neck, face) or lower parts (thighs, butt, knees, hips). We set up the appointments to reduce the possibility of complications, such as blood loss and infection. This also makes your recovery easier and faster.

Will I have scarring after my surgery?

In general, surgical body contouring will cause scarring. Once the incisions heal, many patients report that the scarring is no longer a worry because the procedure provides significant results. As an experienced plastic surgeon, Dr. Kelishadi makes an effort to reduce scarring by placing the incisions in easy-to-conceal areas. Additionally, proper aftercare is essential. We may prescribe skin creams to encourage the healing process. Over time, the scars will lighten and blend in with your normal skin.

How long will my body contouring results last?

With proper care, the surgical results of body contouring will last a long time. To help maintain your results, you should keep a steady weight. Dramatic changes in your weight or pregnancy can affect your results. Also, your body will continue to age naturally so you may eventually notice loose skin again. Please talk to Dr. Kelishadi about treatments that can help your results last.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Contact Us

Redefine Your Shape

Whether you want perkier breasts, a fuller buttock, a slimmer waist, or a tighter tummy, body contouring can give you the shape you desire. We invite you to call our office and schedule a consultation so that we can discuss your goals and create a tailored plan just for you. We look forward to welcoming you to our practice.

Related Procedures

Related Posts

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.