تصغير الثدي في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا

إجراءات 62 ( عرض المزيد )

حول تصغير الثدي

يسر جراح التجميل الدكتور شون كيليشادي أن يقدم جراحة تصغير الثدي في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا في SSK Plastic Surgery. يمكن للدكتور كيليشادي اتخاذ الخطوات الصحيحة للمساعدة في تقديم نوعية حياة أفضل لك. تعني المشكلات الوظيفية للثدي الكبير جدًا أن جراحة تصغير الثدي في منطقة مقاطعة أورانج قد تكون مؤهلة للحصول على تغطية التأمين الصحي. سيتحقق موظفونا من هذا من أجلك. ستوافق أنت والدكتور كيليشادي على إجراء مصمم خصيصًا لتصحيح حجم الثديين الضخمين بشكل مفرط ، وحجم الهالة الممتدة (الجزء المصطبغ من الثدي حول الحلمة) ، وإعادة وضع الحلمات من الاتجاه إلى الأسفل إلى موقع واحد حيث يكونان أكثر ارتفاعًا وأمامًا.

المرشحون المثاليون لتصغير الثدي

قلة من الناس يعرفون المضايقات التي تعاني منها النساء اللواتي لديهن ثدي كبير جدًا مع أعراض (ضخامة). غالبًا ما تشمل الأعراض والآثار الضارة ما يلي:

  • جسديًا: يتسبب الوزن الزائد في حدوث حزن حيث تحاول أشرطة حمالة الصدر قطع الكتفين ، وهي علامة على الضغط المحتمل على الرقبة و / أو الظهر ؛ طفح جلدي مزعج داخل خط حمالة الصدر حيث يصعب التعامل مع النظافة بسبب الثدي المتدلي ؛ الموقف غير الصحيح مشاكل العضلات والعظام. تقييد الحركة والقدرة على ممارسة الرياضة (يؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن وزيادة مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والسكري وأمراض أخرى).
  • العاطفي: الإحراج ؛ الوعي الذاتي تدني احترام الذات الاكتئاب من انخفاض المشاركة في الأنشطة المفضلة والانخفاض اللاحق في جودة الحياة.

تقنية تصغير الثدي لدينا

لتحقيق هدفك ، يمكن للدكتور كيليشادي تقليل حجم الثدي ووزنه بشكل استراتيجي عن طريق إزالة الجلد الزائد والدهون والأنسجة الغدية ؛ قد تكون هناك حاجة أيضًا لشفط الدهون لتحسين الشكل النهائي للثدي وعلاقته بجدار الصدر والإبط. بالنسبة للكثيرين ، يوفر هذا الإجراء تحسنًا كبيرًا في المشكلات الوظيفية المذكورة أعلاه ؛ كمكافأة ، سيكون ثدييك أيضًا في شكل محسّن ووضعية أكثر شبابًا ورفعة. باستخدام التقنيات التي توافق عليها أنت والدكتور كيليشادي ، سيبذل قصارى جهده لتقليل وتمويه الندبات. إذا كنت تعاني من ضخامة مصحوبة بأعراض ، فإن الفوائد المحتملة لجراحة تصغير الثدي في مقاطعة أورانج هي:

  • رفع وشكل الثديين بشكل جذاب
  • تعزيز الحركة بشكل كبير وبالتالي القدرة على ممارسة الرياضة مع التحسينات المحتملة اللاحقة في الصحة العامة
  • الوضع المحسن المحتمل من تفريغ الوزن الزائد للثدي
  • امتلاك ثديين "أكثر تناسبًا" مع جسمك ويعزز صورتك الذاتية ، مما يحسن ثقتك بنفسك ونوعية حياتك بشكل كبير
  • القضاء على الألم أو تقليله والأعراض الأخرى بسبب ضخامة العظام (يجب أن يتلاشى الألم من الأسباب ذات الصلة أو قد يكون من أسباب غير ذات صلة ، مثل التهاب المفاصل)

بصفتك جراح التجميل في مقاطعة أورانج ، يمكن للدكتور كيليشادي إجراء جراحة تصغير الثدي في نيوبورت بيتش من خلال شد الثدي كجزء من تحول منطقة البيكيني مع نحت الجسم لتحقيق مظهر كامل ومتوازن من التحسن الجمالي.

ماذا تتوقعين بعد إجراء عملية تصغير الثدي؟

اعتمادًا على حالات المرض المصاحبة ، والمسافة من المستشفى ، ومدى الإجراء المخطط له ، تتم جدولة معظم عمليات تصغير الثدي في العيادات الخارجية أو الإقامة في المستشفى لمدة 23 ساعة. بعد الجراحة ، ستتعافى في وحدة رعاية ما بعد التخدير (PACU) ، وستتم مراجعة تعليمات الرعاية بعد الجراحة التي ناقشناها قبل الجراحة مرة أخرى قبل عودتك إلى المنزل. نحن نستخدم ضمادات بسيطة يسهل العناية بها وملابس داعمة مريحة. عندما تكون جيدًا بما يكفي ليصطحبك سائقك إلى المنزل ، فنحن نريد أن لا يكون لديك ما يدعو للقلق حتى تتمكن من البدء في الاستمتاع بالثدي المرتفع بشكل طبيعي والشباب. يجب أن تحافظ مسكنات الألم عن طريق الفم على الراحة. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على الاستحمام في اليوم التالي.

سنجدول موعدًا لرؤيتك مرة أخرى في موعد لا يتجاوز أسبوع بعد الجراحة لموعد المتابعة الأول في SSK Plastic Surgery. سنستمر في مراقبة تقدمك على فترات منتظمة والتأكد من أن عملية التعافي تسير كما هو مخطط لها. معظم الغرز قابلة للذوبان وتعمل من الداخل ، مما يساعد على دعم الإغلاق على مدى فترة تتراوح من شهرين إلى ستة أشهر ؛ لإغلاق حواف الجلد ، نستخدم إما غراء الجلد أو شرائط ستيري (شريط جلدي ناعم يوضع فوق الشقوق) ، والتي عادة ما تسقط من تلقاء نفسها. يمكنك القيام بالأنشطة الخفيفة في 2-6 أيام ولكن يجب تجنب الرياضة والأنشطة الشاقة الأخرى ، بما في ذلك رفع أكثر من 7 أرطال ، لمدة 10 أسابيع. يجب أن تلاحظي الوزن من على كتفيك وتحسّن شكل وشكل ثدييك. سيكون من دواعي سرورنا مساعدتك في الحصول على نمط حياة محسن للمشاركة في الأنشطة اليومية والخاصة بحرية وبأقل قدر من الانزعاج.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

تواصلوا معنا

تعرف على المزيد حول تصغير الثدي

إذا كنت ترغبين في معرفة خيارات تصغير الثدي ، فلدينا العديد من العروض والتفاصيل لاستعادة عملية تصغير الثدي المخصصة لك. يأمل دكتور كيليشادي في أن تسعى للحصول على التعاطف والرعاية التي لا مثيل لها التي يقدمها هو وفريقه. لا تتردد في تحديد موعد لاستشارة شاملة حتى نتمكن من تقييم مخاوفك ومراجعة تكلفة تصغير الثدي.

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

المشاركات ذات الصلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Breast Reduction in Newport Beach, CA

62 Procedures ( View All )

what is Breast Reduction?

Plastic Surgeon Dr. Sean Kelishadi is pleased to offer breast reduction surgery in Newport Beach, CA at SSK Plastic Surgery. Dr. Kelishadi can take the correct steps to help in rendering a better quality of life for you. The functional problems of overly large breasts mean that breast reduction surgery in the Orange County area may qualify for health insurance coverage. Our staff will check on this for you. You and Dr. Kelishadi will agree on a custom-tailored procedure that usually corrects the size of overly large breasts, size of stretched-out areolas (the pigmented portion of the breast around the nipple), and repositions the nipples from pointing in a downward position to one where they are more elevated and forward.

am i a Candidate for breast reduction?

Few people know the discomforts experienced by women who have overly large, symptomatic breasts (macromastia). Symptoms and adverse effects often include the following:

  • Physical: The excess weight causes grooving where bra straps attempt to cut into the shoulders, a sign of the potential strain on the neck and/or back; irritating rashes within the bra line where hygiene is more difficult to manage due to overhanging breasts; incorrect posture; musculoskeletal problems; restriction of mobility and ability to exercise (leads to weight gain and greater risk for cardiac, diabetic, and other diseases).
  • Emotional: Embarrassment; self-consciousness; lower self-esteem; depression from decreased participation in favorite activities and subsequent decline of quality of life.

how is Breast Reduction performed?

To achieve your goal, Dr. Kelishadi can strategically reduce breast size and weight by removing excess skin, fat, and glandular tissues; liposuction may also be needed to improve the final contour of the breast and its relation to the chest wall and axilla. For many, this procedure provides a significant improvement in the functional problems mentioned above; as a bonus, your breasts will also have improved shape and a more youthful, elevated position. Using the techniques you and Dr. Kelishadi agree on, he will do his utmost to minimize and camouflage scarring. If you have symptomatic macromastia, the potential benefits of breast reduction surgery in Orange County are:

  • Attractively lifted and shaped breasts
  • Significantly enhanced mobility and thus ability to exercise with subsequent potential improvements in overall health
  • The potentially improved posture from unloading excessive breast weight
  • Having breasts that are “more proportional” to your body and enhancing your self-image, which should dramatically improve your confidence and quality of life
  • Elimination or reduction of pain and other symptoms due to macromastia (pain should fade from related causes or could be from unrelated causes, such as arthritis)

As your Orange County Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Kelishadi can perform your breast reduction surgery in Newport Beach with a breast lift as part of a bikini makeover with body contouring to achieve a complete and balanced appearance of aesthetic improvement.

how long is recovery after Breast Reduction?

Depending on co-morbidities, distance from the hospital, and the extent of the procedure planned, most breast reductions are scheduled as outpatient or a 23-hour hospital stay. After surgery, you will recover in the post-anesthesia care unit (PACU), and your post-operative care instructions that we discussed prior to surgery will be reviewed again prior to you going home. We use simple dressings that are easy to take care of and comfortable support garments. When you are well enough for your driver to take you home, we want you to have little to worry about so that you can start to enjoy the naturally elevated and youthful-looking breasts. Oral pain relievers should keep you comfortable. You should be able to shower the next day.

We will schedule to see you back no later than a week after surgery for your first follow-up appointment at SSK Plastic Surgery. We will continue to monitor your progress at regular intervals and make sure your healing is going as planned. Most of your sutures are dissolvable and working on the inside, helping to support your closure over a period of 2-6 months; to seal the skin edges, we use either skin glue or steri-strips (fine skin tape applied over incisions), which usually fall off on their own. You may do light activities in 7-10 days but should avoid sports and other strenuous activities, including lifting over 10 pounds, for 4 weeks. You should notice the weight off your shoulders and improved contour and shape to your breasts. It would be our privilege to help you obtain an improved lifestyle of participating in everyday and special activities freely and with less discomfort.

Breast Reduction FAQ

How much does breast reduction surgery cost?
Your cost for breast reduction surgery can be discussed with Dr. Kelishadi during your consultation. When he has developed your treatment plan, it is easier to calculate your costs, including anesthesia, fees for the surgical facility, and more. Breast reduction surgery often causes a dramatic improvement in all aspects of life, so our staff will help you find low-interest medical financing to make your treatment easy to afford. We will also help you talk to your insurance company to see if your policy covers some of your expenses.

Will my insurance cover breast reduction?
In some cases, your health insurance may pay part of the cost of your surgery if it is deemed medically necessary. If you are considering using your insurance, talk to Dr. Kelishadi so he can help you with your claim. You should talk to your insurance company to find out if your specific policy may pay for the surgery and the information they need. Your insurance will most likely decide based on measurements like your weight, height, body surface area, and body mass index (BMI).

Will my nipples be moved?
In most cases, the nipples and areola will be moved up to a central position during breast reduction surgery. If a large amount of breast tissue and skin is being removed, your nipple-areola complex may need to be moved. Dr. Kelishadi will select an incision technique — so the nipple and areola are easy to move higher on the breast. It is also possible to perform an areolatome to reduce the size of the areolas. All of these options will be explained in your consultation before Dr. Kelishadi helps you choose the best plan to meet your goals.

Can I breastfeed after a breast reduction?
Breast reduction surgery can affect your ability to breastfeed. While some women can still breastfeed after a surgical reduction, some cannot. It is difficult to predict whether your breast reduction will cause you problems with breastfeeding. For this reason, Dr. Kelishadi suggests that patients be done having children or be willing to not breastfeed before considering breast reduction surgery.

Can my breasts re-grow after surgery?
After breast reduction surgery, your breasts can get bigger or smaller with significant weight changes. This is why it is helpful to be at a healthy, stable weight prior to your surgery that you can easily maintain. In your consultation, Dr. Kelishadi will talk to you about the best ways to prepare for your reduction and what you can do to ensure you are happy with your results.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Contact Us

get the new look and comfort you want

If you want to know the options for your breast reduction, we have many offers and details for your personalized breast reduction recovery. Dr. Kelishadi hopes you’ll seek the unparalleled compassion and care he and his team have to offer. Feel free to schedule an appointment for a thorough consultation so that we can evaluate your concerns and review the breast reduction cost.

Related Procedures

Related Posts

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.