شد البطن في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا

إجراءات 62 ( عرض المزيد )

ما هي عملية شد البطن؟

يدرك جراح التجميل الدكتور شون كيليشادي المعتمد من مجلس الإدارة أن الجسم يتأثر بالعديد من العوامل طوال حياته التي تؤثر على وظيفته ومظهره. هذا يعني أن الجسم يعاني باستمرار من تغيرات عاطفية وهرمونية ونظام غذائي ونمط حياة وتقلبات في الوزن. خاصة بعد التقدم في العمر أو الحمل أو فقدان الوزن الشديد ، يمكن أن يكافح الجسم من أجل التكيف والتعافي ، خاصة في مناطق مثل البطن. لذلك ، في SSK Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach ، CA - بفخر يخدم منطقة Orange County - يقدم الدكتور Kelishadi جراحة شد البطن الكاملة لإحداث تحسن كبير في القسم الأوسط واللياقة البدنية بشكل عام. 

هل IA مرشح لعملية شد البطن؟

قد يؤدي الحمل أو فقدان الوزن بشكل كبير أو عوامل أخرى ، مثل جراحة البطن السابقة ، إلى إضعاف عضلات البطن وترك دهونًا زائدة وعلامات تمدد الجلد وترهل في المعدة. هذه المشكلة يمكن أن تجعل بطنك بارزًا ويصعب ملاءمة ملابسك. يمكن أن تكون عضلات البطن المتمددة والجلد عنيدًا وغالبًا لا تعود إلى أوضاعها الأصلية ، على الرغم من اتباع نظام غذائي صحي ونظام تمارين رياضية. يمكن أن ينتشر الإحباط واليأس لدى النساء والرجال على حدٍ سواء. 

تقنية شد البطن

تُعرف أيضًا باسم عملية شد البطن ، ويتم إجراء جراحة شد البطن في مقاطعة أورانج تحت التخدير العام وعادةً لا تتطلب المبيت في المستشفى. قد يحتاج المرضى الذين يجمعون بين شد البطن والعمليات الجراحية الأخرى كجزء من إجراء أكبر ، مثل تجميل ما بعد الولادة ، إلى قضاء ليلة واحدة أو أكثر في منشأتنا. أثناء شد البطن ، سيقوم الدكتور كيليشادي بعمل شق في أسفل البطن. اعتمادًا على مقدار الجلد الزائد الذي يجب إزالته ، قد يوصي الدكتور كيليشادي بشد البطن المصغر أو شد البطن الكامل أو شد البطن الممتد. يختلف طول شق شد البطن بناءً على نوع شد البطن المطلوب. في معظم الحالات ، يتم الجمع بين شفط الدهون وشد البطن لإزالة الدهون العنيدة وإنشاء شكل أنحف وأكثر سلاسة. بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من انفصال عضلات البطن ، أو انفراق المستقيم ، سيقوم الدكتور كيليشادي بشد وتقوية العضلات للتخلص من الكلب أو الحقيبة الكلاسيكية للأم. وفي ختام القضية سيغلق الدكتور كيليشادي الشق الجراحي. يمكن إخفاء ندوب شد البطن عادةً تحت الملابس وملابس السباحة للحفاظ على سرية عملك.

بعد عملية شد البطن

بعد جراحة شد البطن ، يجب أن يتوقع المرضى قدرًا من التورم وعدم الراحة والكدمات. سيكون من الضروري المشي مع ثني الجزء العلوي من جسمك بزاوية طفيفة والنوم مع رفع رأسك ورجليك قليلاً. في كثير من الحالات ، سيُطلب من المرضى ارتداء ملابس ضاغطة بعد شد البطن لتقليل التورم وتشجيع الشفاء الكامل والسريع. بالاقتران مع مسكنات الألم والأدوية الموصوفة (إذا لزم الأمر) ، لدينا العديد من الأدوات في مكتبنا لتزويدك بتجربة مريحة للتعافي من شد البطن.

يستطيع معظم المرضى العودة إلى العمل والأنشطة الخفيفة الأخرى بعد حوالي أسبوعين من عملية شد البطن. يجب إيقاف رفع الأشياء الثقيلة ، والإجهاد ، والتمارين الرياضية مؤقتًا لمدة 6-8 أسابيع على الأقل ، أو حتى تحصل على تصريح من دكتور كيليشادي. تتضمن النصائح الإضافية لاستعادة عملية شد البطن ترتيب المساعدة في جميع أنحاء المنزل ومع الأطفال في الأسابيع القليلة الأولى ، حيث ستكون قدرتك على الحركة محدودة. يجب على المرضى أيضًا الحفاظ على نظام غذائي صحي ، والبقاء رطبًا ، وإعطاء أجسامهم متسعًا من الوقت للراحة والتعافي.

بعد التعافي من عملية شد البطن ، يجب أن تبدو وتشعر بمزيد من الراحة والثقة في جسمك. بدون غطاء مافن أو كلب ما بعد الرضيع ، من المحتمل أن تكون ملابسك مناسبة بشكل أفضل ، وقد تنخفض مقاسًا واحدًا أو أكثر في الملابس. السماء هي حدود ثقتك! نشجع على اتباع نظام غذائي صحي وروتين منتظم للتمارين الرياضية للحفاظ على نتائج شد البطن على مدى سنوات عديدة.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

تواصلوا معنا

أنت جديد تمامًا مع TUMMY TucK

جسمك وأهدافك وخيارات العلاج فريدة ومهمة لثقتك بنفسك. نتشرف بخدمة احتياجاتك من الجراحة التجميلية بأعلى درجات الاهتمام والتقنية والرعاية اللاحقة. يرجى الرجوع إلى المعلومات التالية حول التعافي بعد شد البطن. 

 
لمزيد من المعلومات حول استعادة شد البطن ، يرجى النقر فوق الزر أدناه.

 

نسخة احتياطية للبيانات

 

 

أسئلة يتكرر طرحها عن شد البطن

هل يمكن أن تزيل عملية شد البطن "مقابض الحب"؟

الهدف الأساسي من جراحة شد البطن هو إزالة الجلد الزائد وإعادة وضع العضلات المنفصلة. عند الدمج مع العلاجات والإجراءات الأخرى ، مثل شفط الدهون ، من الممكن معالجة مقابض الحب العنيد وكعكة المافن أثناء شد البطن. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للمرضى الحصول على بطن مشدود ومتناسق دون وجود جيوب غير مرغوب فيها من الدهون أو الجلد المترهل.

كم عدد الأحجام التي سأخسرها بعد عملية شد البطن؟

في حين أن عملية شد البطن ليست طريقة لفقدان الوزن ، فإن معظم الأفراد الذين يخضعون لهذه العملية يميلون إلى فقدان بعض الأحجام بسبب المظهر الأكثر تحديدًا للمعدة. في الواقع ، تقوم العديد من النساء بإسقاط مقاسين أو ثلاثة من الملابس بحلول الوقت الذي يتعافى فيه الجسم تمامًا من العملية. على الرغم من أنك لن تفقد قدرًا كبيرًا من الوزن من الناحية الفنية ، إلا أن هذا الانخفاض في أحجام الملابس غالبًا ما يؤدي إلى نفس زيادة الثقة بين المرضى والتي ترتبط عادةً بفقدان الوزن.

ماذا علي أن أرتدي بعد عملية شد البطن؟

من الشائع أن تعاني من كدمات وتورم خلال الأسابيع القليلة الأولى بعد عملية شد البطن. هذا يمكن أن يجعل المنطقة بأكملها حساسة للغاية للمس. لهذا السبب ، نوصي عادة أن يرتدي المرضى ملابس فضفاضة أو حتى بيجاما أثناء تعافي الجسم من العملية. يجد العديد من المرضى أن ارتداء الفساتين أكثر راحة لتجنب ممارسة أي ضغط على الخصر.

لتعلم المزيد

هل ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن التحولات المذهلة التي يمكن تحقيقها مع شد البطن؟ يرجى الاتصال بمكتبنا على (949) 515-SURG لتحديد موعد لاستشارة خاصة مع جراح التجميل الشهير الدكتور شون كيليشادي للحصول على معلومات مخصصة حول شد البطن في مقاطعة أورانج. سنناقش احتياجاتك وتاريخك الصحي. سنجيب على جميع أسئلتك ونضع توقعات واقعية لتجربتك مع دكتور كيليشادي كجراح تجميلي في مقاطعة أورانج. ستقع في حب شد البطن قبل وبعد الحجز معنا اليوم. 

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

المشاركات ذات الصلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Tummy Tuck in Newport Beach, CA

57 Procedures ( View All )

What is a Tummy Tuck?

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Sean Kelishadi understands that the body is affected by many factors over a lifetime that influence its function and appearance. This means that the body is constantly experiencing emotional and hormonal changes, diet, lifestyle, and weight fluctuations. Especially after aging, pregnancy, or extreme weight loss, the body can struggle to adjust and recover, specifically in areas like the abdomen. Therefore, at SSK Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach, CA - proudly serving the Orange County area - Dr. Kelishadi offers full tummy tuck surgery to bring a dramatic improvement to the midsection and overall physique. 

Am I A Candidate for a tummy Tuck?

Pregnancy, significant weight loss, or other factors, such as prior abdominal surgery, may have weakened your abdominal muscles and left you with excess fat, stretch marks, and loose skin on the stomach. This problem can make your tummy protrude and your clothes difficult to fit. Stretched-out ab muscles and skin can be stubborn and often don’t return to their original positions, despite a healthy diet and exercise regimen. Frustration and despair can set in for women and men alike. 

Tummy Tuck Technique

Also known as abdominoplasty, tummy tuck surgery in Orange County is performed under general anesthesia and typically does not require an overnight stay in the hospital. Patients who are combining tummy tuck with other surgeries as part of a larger procedure, such as a mommy makeover, may need to spend one or more nights in our facility. During your tummy tuck, Dr. Kelishadi will make an incision on your lower abdomen. Depending on how much extra skin needs to be removed, Dr. Kelishadi may recommend a mini tummy tuck, full tummy tuck, or extended tummy tuck. Your tummy tuck incision length will vary based on which type of tummy tuck is needed. In most cases, liposuction is combined wtih tummy tuck to remove stubborn fat and create a slimmer, smoother figure. For patients with separated ab muscles, or diastasis recti, Dr. Kelishadi will tighten and reinforce the muscles to eliminate the classic mommy pooch or pouch. At the conclusion of the case, Dr. Kelishadi will close the incision will sutures. Tummy tuck scars can typically be concealed underneath clothing and swimsuits to keep your work discreet.

Following a Tummy Tuck

After tummy tuck surgery, patients should expect some amount of swelling, discomfort, and bruising. It will be necessary to walk with your upper body bent at a slight angle and to sleep with your head and legs slightly elevated. In many cases, patients will be required to wear compression garments after a tummy tuck to reduce swelling and encourage complete, swift healing. In conjunction with over-the-counter pain relievers and prescription medications (if needed), we have many tools in our office to provide you with a comfortable tummy tuck recovery experience.

Most patients are able to return to work and other light activities about two weeks after a tummy tuck. Heavy lifting, straining, and exercise should be paused for at least 6-8 weeks, or until you receive clearance from Dr. Kelishadi. Additional tips for tummy tuck recovery include arranging for help around the house and with the children for the first few weeks, as your mobility will be limited. Patients should also maintain a healthy diet, stay hydrated, and allow their body plenty of time to rest and recuperate.

After abdominoplasty recovery, you should look and feel more comfortable and confident about your body. Without a muffin top or post-baby pooch, your clothing will likely fit better, and you may even go down one or more sizes in clothing. The sky is the limit on your confidence! We encourage a healthy diet and regular exercise routine to maintain your tummy tuck results over many years.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Contact Us

A WHOLE NEW YOU WITH TUMMY TucK

Your body, goals, and treatment choices are unique and important to your confidence. We are honored to serve your cosmetic surgery needs with the finest attention, technique, and aftercare. Please refer to the following information on recovery after tummy tuck. 

 
For more information regarding Tummy Tuck recovery, please click the button below.

 

Recovery Information

 

 

Frequently Asked Questions About Tummy Tucks

Can a tummy tuck remove "love handles?"

The primary goal of tummy tuck surgery is to remove excess skin and reposition separated muscles. When combined with other treatments and procedures, such as liposuction, it is possible to address stubborn love handles and a muffin top during tummy tuck. In this way, patients can achieve a tight and toned abdomen without unwanted pockets of fat or loose skin.

How many sizes will I lose after a tummy tuck?

While a tummy tuck is not a weight loss method, most individuals that undergo the procedure do tend to lose a few sizes due to the more defined appearance of the stomach. In fact, many women drop two or three clothing sizes by the time their body has completely healed from the operation. While you won't technically be losing a significant amount of weight, this drop in clothing sizes often leads to the same confidence boost among patients that is usually associated with weight loss.

What should I wear after a tummy tuck?

It is common to experience bruising and swelling during the initial few weeks after a tummy tuck. This can make the entire area very sensitive to the touch. For this reason, we usually recommend that patients wear loose-fitting clothing or even pajamas while the body heals from the procedure. Many patients find it most comfortable to wear dresses in order to avoid putting any pressure along the waist.

To Learn More

Curious to hear more about the incredible transformations that are possible with tummy tuck? Please call our office at (949) 515-SURG to schedule a private consultation with renowned board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Sean Kelishadi for tailored information about a tummy tuck in Orange County. We’ll discuss your needs and your health history. We’ll answer all of your questions and set realistic expectations for your experience with Dr. Kelishadi as your Orange County plastic surgeon. Fall in love with your tummy tuck before-and-after when you book with us today. 

Related Procedures

Related Posts

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.