إزالة الشعر بالليزر في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا

إجراءات 62 ( عرض المزيد )

حول إزالة الشعر بالليزر

إزالة الشعر بالليزر هي واحدة من العلاجات الاختيارية الأكثر شعبية في الولايات المتحدة. إنها طريقة فعالة لتقليل أو إزالة الشعر غير المرغوب فيه على المدى الطويل في الجسم في مناطق ، مثل الساقين والظهر والذراعين والوجه والصدر والإبطين ومنطقة البيكيني. عادةً ما يترك هذا العلاج شعور البشرة وتبدو أكثر نعومة ويؤدي إلى نتائج طويلة الأمد مقارنة بخيارات إزالة الشعر الشائعة الأخرى. يقوم جراح التجميل المعتمد من قبل المجلس الدكتور شون كيليشادي في جراحة SSK التجميلية في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا بتقديم خدمات فعالة وآمنة لإزالة الشعر بالليزر لكل من النساء والرجال باستخدام نظام Venus Velocity ™ من Venus Concept.

المرشحون المثاليون

إزالة الشعر بالليزر هو علاج آمن مناسب لكثير من المرضى. أثناء التشاور الخاص بك ، سوف تناقش مخاوفك واحتياجاتك وأهدافك حتى نتمكن من تحديد ما إذا كان يجب عليك الحصول على الإجراء. المرضى المثاليون لإزالة الشعر بالليزر:

  • لديك شعر الوجه أو الجسم غير المرغوب فيه
  • تعبت من أساليب إزالة الشعر الأخرى (الحلاقة ، إزالة الشعر بالشمع ، التبييض ، كريمات إزالة الشعر)
  • لديك بشرة فاتحة وشعر داكن
  • في حالة جيدة ، والصحة البدنية العامة

النتائج


تقنية الإجراءات

تستخدم جراحة التجميل SSK نظام Venus Velocity الفعال من Venus Concept لإزالة شعر الوجه والجسم بشكل سريع ومريح. تعمل تقنية الليزر الحديثة على التخلص من الإجهاد الناتج عن إزالة الشعر بعلاجات مريحة. في موعدك ، سوف تستلقي في إحدى غرف العلاج لدينا حيث يتم تنظيف منطقة الجلد لإزالة الأوساخ والزيوت والكريمات. أثناء العملية ، يقوم الفني بتمديد المنطقة لتوفير مسار واضح بين جذر بصيلات الشعر والليزر.

سوف يستهدف شعاع الليزر البصيلة ويدمرها ، مما يمنع الشعر من النمو مرة أخرى. عادة ، ستحتاج من 3 إلى 5 جلسات على مدى 3-4 أسابيع لترى نتائجك المثالية. سيتم فصل مواعيدك لإعطاء المناطق المعالجة وقتًا للتعافي. كما أنه يتيح الوقت لتتغير بصيلات الشعر في مرحلة الخمول إلى مرحلة النمو النشط حتى يمكن علاجها. التكنولوجيا الثورية التي نستخدمها في SSK Plastic Surgery قادرة على استهداف بصيلات الشعر فقط للحفاظ على الجلد والأنسجة الأخرى في المنطقة المعالجة.

ماذا تتوقع في بلد الوصول

على الرغم من أن إزالة الشعر بالليزر لطيفة نسبيًا ، قد تبدو بشرتك بها حروق شمس خفيفة منذ استخدام الليزر. عندما تغادر مكتبنا ، ستتمكن من العودة إلى جميع الأنشطة العادية ، ولكن عليك الامتناع عن ممارسة الرياضة أو تمديد الوقت في الخارج لمدة يوم على الأقل للسماح للجلد المعالج بالشفاء. عندما تعود إلى المنزل بعد العلاج ، نقترح كريمات مهدئة أو عبوات باردة للتخفيف من أي إزعاج خفيف.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

تواصلوا معنا

تخلص من شفرات الحلاقة

إذا سئمت من إنفاق الطاقة والوقت والمال على الحلاقة وإزالة الشعر بالشمع والنتف ، حدد موعدًا لمعرفة المزيد حول علاجات إزالة الشعر بالليزر في SSK Plastic Surgery في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا. ستساعدك إزالة الشعر بالليزر بواسطة جراح التجميل المعتمد الدكتور كيليشادي في الحصول على بشرة أكثر نعومة من خلال معالجة الشعر غير المرغوب فيه على الوجه والجسم بشكل فعال. اسأل أحد أعضاء فريقنا عن نظام Venus Velocity الفعال من Venus Concept للعلاجات المتقدمة في إزالة الشعر. 

منشور له صلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Laser Hair Removal (Light-Based Hair Reduction) – Newport Beach, CA

56 Procedures ( View All )

About Laser Hair Removal

Laser hair removal is one of the most popular elective treatments in the United States. It is an effective way for the long-term reduction or removal of unwanted hair on the body in areas, such as the legs, back, arms, face, chest, armpits, and bikini area. This treatment typically leaves the skin feeling and looking smoother and produces longer-lasting results compared to other common hair removal options. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Sean Kelishadi at SSK Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach, CA performs effective and safe laser hair removal services for both women and men with the Venus Velocity™ system by Venus Concept.

Ideal Candidates

Hair removal with a laser is a safe treatment that is suitable for many patients. During your consultation, you will discuss your concerns, needs, and goals so we can decide if you should get the procedure. Ideal patients for laser hair removal:

  • Have unwanted facial or body hair
  • Are tired of other hair removal techniques (shaving, waxing, bleaching, depilatory creams)
  • Have light skin and dark hair
  • Are in good, overall physical health

Results


Procedure Technique

SSK Plastic Surgery uses the effective Venus Velocity system by Venus Concept for quick and comfortable hair removal of the face and body. Their state-of-the-art laser technology takes the stress out of hair removal with comfortable treatments. At your appointment, you will lie in one of our treatment rooms as the area of skin is cleaned to remove dirt, oil, and creams. During the procedure, a technician will stretch out the area to provide a clear path between the hair follicle root and the laser.

The laser beam will target and destroy the follicle, preventing the hair from growing again. Typically, you will need 3 – 5 sessions over a period of 3 – 4 weeks to see your ideal results. Your appointments will be spaced out in order to give the treated areas time to recover. It also allows time for hair follicles in the dormant phase to change to the active growth phase so they can be treated. The revolutionary technology we use at SSK Plastic Surgery is able to target only the hair follicle to preserve the skin and other tissue in the treated area.

What to Expect

Although laser hair removal is relatively gentle, your skin may look like it has a mild sunburn since lasers are used. When you leave our office, you will be able to go back to all normal activities, but you need to refrain from exercise or extended time outdoors for at least a day to let the treated skin recover. When you get home after your treatment, we suggest soothing creams or cold packs to alleviate any mild discomfort.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Contact Us

Rid Yourself of Razors

If you're tired of spending energy, time, and money on shaving, waxing, and plucking, schedule an appointment to learn more about laser hair removal treatments at SSK Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach, CA. Laser hair removal by board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Kelishadi will help you achieve skin that's smoother by effectively treating unwanted hair on the face and body. Ask a member of our team about the effective Venus Velocity system by Venus Concept for advanced treatments in hair removal. 

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.