قلم البلازما في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا

إجراءات 62 ( عرض المزيد )

ما هو قلم البلازما؟

يعد قلم البلازما من لويز والش الدولي أحدث وأحدث تطورات تشديد للجلد ورفع الجلد وتنعيم تجديد البشرة. مع جهاز بلازما محمول متقدم ، تم تصميم هذا العلاج وهندسته للجيل القادم ، "جراحة ليفية ليفية" ، وهو معروف بالنتائج الطبيعية طويلة الأمد. في SSK للجراحة التجميلية والترميمية في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا ، يشرح الدكتور شون كيليشادي ، الجراح التجميلي المعتمد من قبل المجلس ، للمرضى كيف يتميز قلم البلازما بالتطورات العديدة التي تغير طريقة استخدام البلازما لتجديد شباب الجلد.

ما هو البلازما وكيف يتم استخدامه في تجديد شباب الجلد?

وغالبًا ما يشار إليه بالوضع الرابع للمادة ، فإن البلازما هي في الواقع غاز يتكون من جزيئات مؤينة ومشحونة وقادرة على التجوال بسرعة وحرية. غاز البلازما قادر على القيام بأشياء لا تستطيعها غازات أخرى. لأغراض جمالية ، يمكن أن يستهدف البشرة بأمان ويساعد على تجديدها. يستخدم قلم البلازما طاقة كهرباء لإنشاء بلازما نيتروجين اصطناعي. عند إطلاقه من الجهاز وحمله 1 ملم تقريبًا فوق الجلد ، فإنه قادر على تسخين الجلد بطريقة لا تلامس ، ويعيد تكوينه من الأعلى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل في الوقت نفسه على تعطيل الطبقة الجلدية العميقة من خلال التوصيل الحراري ، وهو أمر مهم لشد البشرة. نحن ندعوك لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا العلاج الثوري من خلال الاتصال بجراحة SSK التجميلية والترميمية اليوم.

ما هي مخاوف الجلد التي يعالجها قلم البلازما؟

مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر ، يصبح جلدنا طبيعياً أرق ويضعف إنتاج الكولاجين ، مما يمكن أن يؤثر بشكل كبير على شكل بشرتنا وشعورها. إذا شعرت بالضيق بسبب الجلد المفرط والخطوط والتجاعيد والجلد ذي الترهل المعتدل ، فقد يكون قلم البلازما خيارًا جيدًا لك. إنه مثالي للمرضى الذين يرغبون في تجديد شبابهم وتشديدهم وتحسين مظهر بشرتهم دون الخضوع لعملية جراحية. بعض من أفضل المرشحين لـ Plasma Pen يرغبون في تصحيح:

  • خطوط ماريونيت
  • الطيات الأنفية أو خطوط الابتسامة (الطيات التي تمتد من جانبي أنفك إلى حافة فمك)
  • اسقاط الجواهر
  • ندبات حب الشباب
  • خطوط العنق
  • خطوط المدخن (التجاعيد العمودية حول الفم)
  • خطوط متجعدة حول العينين
  • خطوط الجبهة
  • رقبة تركيا
  • علامات التمدد
  • الجفون العلوية والسفلية

ماذا يفعل قلم البلازما؟

يقدم قلم البلازما حلولا جديدة للمرضى الذين يريدون بشرة مشدودة ولتصحيح التجاعيد والمخالفات السطحية بطريقة جديدة تقدمية. على عكس علاجات الليزر ، فإن تفاعل بلازما النيتروجين في قلم البلازما يوفر طاقة يمكن التنبؤ بها ومسيطر عليها بالكامل للجلد ويمكنه تجنب إتلاف مناطق أخرى قد تكون صحية ، والتي يمكن أن تحدث أحيانًا أثناء العلاج بالليزر الاستئصالي بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد ترقق للجلد أو نزيف أو جروح مفتوحة أو قشور أو فترة نقاهة طويلة. يعمل قلم البلازما على عمق دقيق ويمكن التنبؤ به لإصابة الأنسجة بين مجسات نانو 0.2 مم و 0.4 مم ويسمح توصيل البلازما الدقيق والمتسق عند الطلب بنتائج يمكن التنبؤ بها. يعالج قلم البلازما كلا من أنسجة البشرة والأنسجة الجلدية بجهد مزدوج ، مما يؤدي إلى نتائج مذهلة. تبدو البشرة أكثر نعومة وشبابًا وطبيعية ، على عكس بعض العلاجات التي يمكن أن تترك الجلد مشدودًا أو رقيقًا أو لامعًا أو مصطبغًا. 

كيف يعمل العلاج بقلم البلازما؟

أثناء جلسة علاج تجديد الجلد بالبلازما القلم ، سنقوم بتطبيق مخدر موضعي على سطح الجلد قبل 30 دقيقة تقريبًا من العلاج للمساعدة في توفير تأثير مخدر ، مما يساعد على التحكم في أي إزعاج. ستتم إزالة الكريم ، وسيتم نقل الجهاز بلطف عبر الجلد خلال موعد يستمر عادةً حوالي ساعة. يشعر معظم المرضى بالتشديد على الفور تقريبًا. بمجرد شفاء الجلد ، يستمر إنتاج الكولاجين وتشديد الجلد في إظهار نتائج واضحة على مدار ستة أشهر تقريبًا. يمكن أن تستمر النتائج في التحسن حتى عام واحد.

 

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

تواصلوا معنا

جدد بشرتك بقلم البلازما

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة كيف يمكن لغاز البلازما أن يعزز مظهر وجهك ويشعر به ويحقق بشرة أكثر إحكامًا ونعومة وشبابًا ، فاتصل بالجراحة التجميلية والترميمية SSK لمعرفة المزيد سيحب مرضى نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا الذين يبحثون عن علاج جديد ومبتكر وغير جراحي لتجديد شباب الجلد يعمل بالنتائج التي يحصلون عليها من قلم البلازما. اتصل بمركز الجراحة التجميلية للدكتور شون كيليشادي لمعرفة المزيد.

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

The Plasma Pen – Nonsurgical Skin Rejuvenation (Newport Beach, CA)

56 Procedures ( View All )

Overview

The Plasma Pen by Louise Walsh International is the aesthetic industry's newest, most advanced skin tightening and skin lifting noninvasive resurfacing and regeneration treatment. With an advanced handheld plasma device, this treatment has been designed and engineered for next-generation, soft-surgery "fibroblasting" and is known for its natural-looking, long-lasting results. At SSK Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Newport Beach, CA, board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Sean Kelishadi explains to patients how the Plasma Pen features numerous advances that change the way plasma is used to rejuvenate the skin.

What is plasma and how is it used in skin rejuvenation?

Often referred to as the fourth state of matter, plasma is actually a gas made up of molecules that are ionized and charged and able to roam quickly and freely. Plasma gas is able to do things that other gases cannot. For aesthetic purposes, it can safely target and heat the skin to rejuvenate it. The Plasma Pen uses electrostatic energy to create artificial nitrogen plasma. When released from the device and held approximately 1mm above the skin, it is able to heat the skin in a non-contact manner, resurfacing it from above. In addition, it simultaneously disrupts the deeper dermal layer through thermal conduction, which is crucial for skin tightening. We invite you to learn more about this revolutionary treatment by calling SSK Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery today.

Best Candidates

As we age, our skin naturally becomes thinner and collagen production diminishes, which can drastically affect how our skin looks and feels. If you are bothered by deflated skin, lines, wrinkles, and skin that has moderate sag, the Plasma Pen may be a good option for you. It is ideal for patients who want to rejuvenate, tighten, and enhance the look of their skin without undergoing an invasive procedure. Some of the best candidates for the Plasma Pen desire to correct:

  • Marionette lines
  • Nasolabial folds or smile lines (the folds that run from the sides of your nose down to the edge of your mouth)
  • Drooping jowls
  • Acne scars
  • Necklines
  • Smoker's lines (vertical wrinkles around the mouth)
  • Crow’s feet
  • Forehead lines
  • Turkey neck
  • Stretch marks
  • Upper and lower eyelids

Advantages

The Plasma Pen offers new solutions to patients who want tighter skin and to correct wrinkles and surface irregularities in a new, progressive way. Unlike laser treatments, the interaction of the Plasma Pen's nitrogen plasma delivers predictable and fully controlled energy to the skin and is able to avoid damaging other areas that may be healthy, which can sometimes occur during an ablative laser treatment. In addition, there is no thinning of the skin, bleeding, open wounds, scabbing, or lengthy downtime. The Plasma Pen works at a precise and predictable depth of tissue injury between 0.2mm and 0.4mm nano-probes and the precise and consistent on-demand plasma delivery allows for predictable results. The Plasma Pen treats both the epidermal and dermal tissue in a dual combination effort, which leads to dramatic outcomes. The skin appears softer, younger, and natural looking, unlike some treatments that can leave the skin feeling tight, thin, shiny, or pigmented. 

What to Expect

During your Plasma Pen skin rejuvenation treatment session, we will apply a topical anesthetic to the skin’s surface about 30 minutes prior to the treatment to help provide a numbing effect, which helps control any discomfort. The cream will be removed, and the device will be moved gently across the skin during an appointment that usually lasts about an hour. Most patients feel tightening almost instantly. Once the skin has healed, the collagen production and skin tightening continue to show visible results over the course of about six months. Results can continue to improve up to a year later.


Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Contact Us

Learn More Today

If you are interested in learning how plasma gas can enhance the look and feel of your face and attain a tighter, smoother, younger-looking complexion, call SSK Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery to learn more. Newport Beach, CA patients who are on the search for a new, innovative nonsurgical skin rejuvenation treatment that works will love the results they get from the Plasma Pen. Call the plastic surgery center of Dr. Sean Kelishadi to learn more.

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.