IPL في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا

إجراءات 62 ( عرض المزيد )

حول IPL

إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن كيفية ظهور جلد وجهك بسبب أضرار أشعة الشمس أو عيوب البشرة أو الشعر غير المرغوب فيه ، فيمكن لـ SSK Plastic Surgery إجراء فحص للجلد في مكتبنا في Newport Beach ، CA لمعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكانك الاستفادة من العلاج بالضوء النبضي المكثف (IPL) ). يعد علاج الوجه الضوئي Venus Versa ™ IPL الخاص بنا علاجًا متقدمًا لتجديد البشرة للبالغين الذين يعانون من مجموعة من المشاكل الجلدية. IPL هي عملية سريعة وغير جراحية يمكن أن تكون فعالة جدًا في تحقيق نتائج مبهرة لوجهك وجسمك. باستخدام هذه التقنية ، يستخدم جراح التجميل الدكتور كيليشادي أطوال موجية مكثفة من الضوء تسخن الجلد بلطف لبدء عملية الشفاء الطبيعية وزيادة إنتاج الكولاجين. بمرور الوقت ، يجب أن تبدأ في رؤية طبقة أكثر صحة من الجلد ذات لون محسّن وشوائب أقل.

المرشحون المثاليون

يصل IPL إلى الطبقات العميقة من بشرتك لتحسين العديد من مشاكل البشرة مع الحد الأدنى من الانتعاش أو عدم الحاجة إليه. قد ينزعج المرشحون لإجراء التصوير الضوئي للوجه IPL في SSK Plastic Surgery من خلال مجموعة من المشكلات المتعلقة ببشرتهم ، مثل الوردية ، والتلف الناتج عن أشعة الشمس ، وفرط التصبغ (البقع البنية) ، والملمس غير المتساوي ، والمسام المرئية ، والاحمرار ، والكلف ، والعمر وبقع الشمس ، الشعيرات الدموية المكسورة والشعر غير المرغوب فيه. سيقوم الدكتور كيليشادي بفحص بشرتك لتحديد ما إذا كنت مرشحًا للحصول على علاج تجديد الوجه الضوئي IPL في استشارتك الأولية.

تقنية الإجراءات

يعد جهاز IPL photofacial إجراءً قابلاً للتخصيص يتم إكماله بشكل مريح في حوالي 20 إلى 30 دقيقة في مكتبنا في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا. لبدء العملية ، سيقوم الفني الخاص بك بغسل وتجفيف الجلد المراد معالجته قبل تغطية عينيك بدروع ليزر خاصة. مدعومًا بتقنية SmartPulse ™ ، يتم إجراء عملية تصوير الوجه بالوجه Venus Versa IPL باستخدام عصا محمولة تمر فوق الجلد بينما تنبعث منها نبضات من الطيف الواسع بالتساوي. ثم تتحول هذه الطاقة إلى حرارة تعمل بلطف على إصلاح طبقات أنسجة الجلد. 

ماذا تتوقع في بلد الوصول

لا توجد فترة نقاهة مرتبطة بشكل عام بفحص الوجه ، ولكن يمكنك ترك موعدك مع بشرتك حمراء قليلاً. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يختفي هذا بشكل طبيعي مع استمرار اليوم. قد يوصي فريق الجراحة التجميلية SSK لدينا بكريم خاص لتقليل التهيج وتعزيز الشفاء. قد نقترح أيضًا أن تنتظر 24 ساعة قبل استئناف روتينك المعتاد للعناية بالبشرة وننصحك بوضع واقٍ من الشمس لحماية بشرتك. على مدار عدة أيام ، سترتفع المخالفات الموجودة تحت الجلد إلى الطبقات السطحية وتتقشر. من المهم حماية بشرتك من أشعة الشمس بقدر المستطاع بعد إجراء عملية تصوير الوجه وتجنب حك الجلد المتساقط. بينما ستلاحظ تحسنًا واضحًا بعد الجلسة الأولى ، قد تحقق بشرتك أفضل النتائج من خلال سلسلة من علاجات IPL. يقترح الدكتور كيليشادي عادةً من 4 إلى 5 جلسات يتم إكمالها في فترات ثلاثة أسابيع لتحقيق النتائج المرجوة.

الأسئلة المتكررة

كم تكلفة IPL؟
مشاكل بشرتك فريدة من نوعها ، مما يعني أن تكلفة الوجه الضوئي ستعتمد على حالتك الفردية. تقدم SSK Plastic Surgery عروض شهرية خاصة وتقبل العديد من طرق الدفع. أثناء زيارتك الأولية ، يمكن للفني الخاص بك المساعدة في تقدير تكاليفك وتحديد عدد الجلسات اللازمة للحصول على أفضل النتائج.

ما مدى سرعة نتائج IPL؟
يمكن رؤية بعض النتائج بعد كل جلسة ، ولكن النتائج المثالية واضحة بشكل عام بعد شهر تقريبًا من استكمال سلسلة كاملة من العلاجات. من الشائع أن تستجيب بشرتك بشكل مختلف لكل علاج. يجب أن تلاحظ تحسنًا تدريجيًا في الاحمرار ، البقع ، بقع العمر ، وبقع الشمس.

ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة لل IPL؟
قد يكون لديك آثار جانبية خفيفة ، مثل التورم المؤقت ، أو الاحمرار ، أو البثور ، أو الكدمات ، أو التقشر. يجب أن يهدأ هذا في غضون 2 - 3 أيام بعد العلاج. ستكون حساسًا لأشعة الشمس ويجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن التعرض المفرط للشمس سيؤثر سلبًا على نتائج الإجراء. نحن نشجعك على ارتداء واقي من الشمس لحماية بشرتك ومنع المشاكل ، مثل البقع والاحمرار.

هل أحتاج إلى الإعداد ل IPL؟
عادة ما يُطلب من المرضى الذين هم على وشك الخضوع لعلاج IPL تجنب التسمير الذاتي والشمس المفرط لمدة 2-4 أسابيع على الأقل قبل العلاج. قد تحتاج إلى التوقف عن استخدام مينوسكلين أو تتراسيكلين أو دوكسيسيكلين أو ريتين أ / رينوفا قبل عدة أيام من كل علاج ، وقد ترغب في البدء في تناول الإيبوبروفين أو الأسبرين لمدة أسبوع قبل الإجراء لتقليل الالتهاب ، مما يقلل من فرصتك. كدمات. ننصح أيضًا باستخدام واقي من الشمس (مثل قبعة واقية من الشمس).

لماذا يجب أن أحصل على جلسات IPL متعددة؟
تعد جلسات IPL المتعددة فعالة في تحقيق تحسينات تدريجية في بشرتك. يساعد كل علاج على تقليل المخالفات السطحية والبقع. تتيح العلاجات المتعددة أيضًا نتائج طويلة الأمد وتحسينات للبشرة.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

تواصلوا معنا

احصل على الوهج العودة

إذا أصبحت مخاوف البشرة ، مثل فرط التصبغ والشعر غير المرغوب فيه وحب الشباب وغيرها من المشاكل ، ظاهرة ، فقد حان الوقت لاستكشاف طرق فعالة لتحسين بشرتك. ندعوك لمعرفة المزيد عن علاجات تجديد البشرة بالوجه الضوئي السريعة والمريحة من خلال الاتصال بمكتبنا في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا وتحديد موعد لإجراء فحص شخصي للجلد مع دكتور كيليشادي. من خلال علاجات Venus Versa IPL المتقدمة في SSK Plastic Surgery ، يمكننا التعمق في طبقات الجلد للمساعدة في خلق توهج شبابي وبشرة صحية.

منشور له صلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

IPL (Intense Pulsed Light Photofacial, Photorejuvenation Facial) – Newport Beach, CA

56 Procedures ( View All )

About IPL

If you are concerned about how your facial skin appears because of sun damage, complexion blemishes, or unwanted hair, SSK Plastic Surgery can perform a skin examination at our Newport Beach, CA office to see if you could benefit from intense pulsed light therapy (IPL). Our Venus Versa™ IPL photofacial is an advanced skin rejuvenation treatment for adults who have a range of skin concerns. IPL is a quick, noninvasive process that can be very effective for achieving impressive outcomes for your face and body. With this technique, board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Kelishadi harnesses intense wavelengths of light that gently heat the skin to initiate the natural healing process and boost collagen production. Over time, you should begin to see a healthier layer of skin with an improved tone and fewer blemishes.

Ideal Candidates

IPL reaches the deeper layers of your skin to improve many complexion concerns with minimal or no recovery needed. Candidates for an IPL photofacial procedure at SSK Plastic Surgery may be bothered by a range of issues with their complexion, such as rosacea, sun damage, hyperpigmentation (brown spots), uneven texture, visible pores, redness, melasma, age and sun spots, broken capillaries, and unwanted hair. Dr. Kelishadi will examine your skin to determine if you are a candidate for an IPL photofacial rejuvenation treatment at your initial consultation.

Procedure Technique

An IPL photofacial is a customizable procedure completed comfortably in about 20 – 30 minutes at our Newport Beach, CA office. To start the process, your technician will wash and dry the skin to be treated before covering your eyes with special laser shields. Powered by SmartPulse™ technology, a Venus Versa IPL photofacial procedure is administered using a handheld wand that will pass over the skin while evenly emitting pulses of broad-spectrum light. This energy is then transformed into heat that gently works to repair the layers of skin tissue. 

What to Expect

There generally is no downtime associated with a photofacial, but you may leave your appointment with your skin a little red. However, this should go away naturally as the day continues. Our SSK Plastic Surgery team may recommend a special cream to minimize irritation and promote healing. We may also suggest that you wait 24 hours before resuming your normal skin care routine and recommend that you wear sunscreen to protect your skin. Over the course of several days, the irregularities under the skin will rise to the surface layers and being to flake off. It is important to protect your skin from the sun as often as possible after a photofacial and avoid picking at the flaking skin. While you should see visible improvements after your first session, your skin may attain the best results with a series of IPL treatments. Dr. Kelishadi typically suggests 4 – 5 sessions completed in three-week intervals to achieve desired results.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does IPL cost?
Your complexion issues are unique, which means the cost of a photofacial will depend on your individual condition. SSK Plastic Surgery offers monthly specials and accepts many forms of payment. During your initial visit, your technician can help estimate your costs and determine how many sessions are needed for optimal results.

How quick are the results from IPL?
Some results can be seen following each session, but optimal results are generally evident around one month after a full series of treatments is completed. It is common for your skin to respond differently to every treatment. You should notice gradual improvements in redness, blotchiness, age spots, and sun spots.

What are the possible side effects of IPL?
You may have mild side effects, like temporary swelling, redness, blisters, bruising, or crusting. This should subside within 2 – 3 days following your treatment. You will be sun-sensitive and should keep in mind that excessive sun exposure will negatively impact the results of the procedure. We encourage you to wear sunscreen to protect your skin and prevent problems, like spots and redness.

Do I need to prep for IPL?
Patients about to undergo an IPL treatment are usually asked to avoid self-tanners and excessive sun for at least 2 – 4 weeks before their treatment. You might need to discontinue the use of minocycline, tetracycline, doxycycline, or Retin-A/Renova several days before each treatment, and you may want to start taking ibuprofen or aspirin for a week before your procedure to reduce inflammation, which lowers your chance of bruising. We also advise that you use sun protection (like a hat and sunscreen).

Why should I get multiple IPL sessions?
Multiple IPL sessions are effective at accomplishing gradual improvements in your complexion. Each treatment helps to minimize surface irregularities and spots. Multiple treatments also allow for longer-lasting results and skin improvements.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Contact Us

Get Your Glow Back

If skin concerns, like hyperpigmentation, unwanted hair, acne, and other problems, are becoming visible, it may be time to explore effective ways to improve your complexion. We invite you to learn more about quick, comfortable photofacial skin resurfacing treatments by calling our Newport Beach, CA office and scheduling a personalized skin examination with Dr. Kelishadi. With advanced Venus Versa IPL treatments at SSK Plastic Surgery, we can go deep within the layers of skin to help create a youthful glow and a healthy complexion.

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.