Cliovana ™ في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا

إجراءات 62 ( عرض المزيد )

حول Cliovana

الجنس جزء مهم جدًا من الصحة الجسدية والعاطفية العامة للمرأة. ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من النساء يعانين من متعة جنسية أقل مما يفضلن. تم تصميم Cliovana لتحسين استجابة البظر لدى المريضات ، ومساعدتهن على الاستمتاع بالإثارة المتزايدة وتجربة جنسية أكثر متعة. وهو يعمل عن طريق تسريع عملية تجديد الخلايا وزيادة حساسية الأعصاب في الأعضاء التناسلية للمريضة. خلال إجراء غير جراحي آمن وفعال للغاية ، يتم استخدام الموجات الصوتية على البظر والأنسجة المحيطة. تستطيع النساء العودة إلى العمل أو ممارسة الرياضة أو الجماع فورًا بعد الإجراء. في جراحة التجميل SSK في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا ، يوصي جراح التجميل المعتمد من مجلس الإدارة الدكتور شون كيليشادي باستخدام كليوفانا للمرضى من النساء اللواتي يرغبن في حياة جنسية أكثر متعة. لمعرفة المزيد حول فوائد هذا الإجراء ، حدد موعدًا للتشاور معنا اليوم.

المرشحون المثاليون

وفقًا للدراسات الحديثة ، تشعر 60 ٪ من النساء بأن اللقاءات الجنسية الخاصة بهن ستكون ممتعة أكثر إذا تمكنت من تحقيق النشوة الجنسية بسرعة مثل شركائها. لسوء الحظ ، تظهر الدراسات أن النساء يصلن إلى ذروتها حوالي 30 ٪ من الوقت ، مقارنة بـ 75 ٪ من الرجال. Cliovana هو حل مثالي للنساء اللواتي يرغبن في الاستمتاع بهزات أكثر قوة ومتكررة وإثارة جنسية أكثر متعة. تقنية الإجراء آمنة وفعالة مع المرضى القادرين على العودة إلى حياتهم اليومية بعد الجلسة مباشرة. تحدث مع الدكتور كيليشادي أثناء الاستشارة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت Cliovana مناسبة لك.

تقنية الإجراءات

يتضمن إجراء Cliovana ثلاث جلسات من ثلاثة مكونات يتم إجراؤها في تسلسل لتحقيق النتيجة المثلى. باستخدام جهاز متخصص ، يتم إرسال الموجات الصوتية فوق العجان والبظر أثناء الاستلقاء بشكل مريح في غرفة العلاج الخاصة بنا. يعزز هذا الإجراء تجديد الخلايا ، ويعزز تدفق الدم ، ويحفز نمو الأعصاب. النتيجة المجمعة هي تجربة جنسية أكثر إرضاءً. عادة ما يتم تحديد موعد لثلاث جلسات للسيدات للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، لكن الدكتور كيليشادي سيساعدك في اتخاذ هذا القرار خلال استشارتك الأولى في SSK Plastic Surgery.

ماذا تتوقع في بلد الوصول

في التجارب السريرية ، أبلغت النساء اللواتي اختارن تجربة Cliovana باستمرار هزات أقوى وأكثر تواترًا بعد جلساتهن تقريبًا. على الرغم من أن النتائج فورية ، إلا أنها ستزداد شدتها على مدى ثلاثة أشهر حيث يقوم جسمك بتجديد أنسجة جديدة. يمكن أن تستمر النتائج لمدة تصل إلى عام أو أكثر ، اعتمادًا على عدد الجلسات التي خضعت لها. عندما تبدأ النتائج في التلاشي ، يمكن للمرضى العودة إلى جراحة التجميل SSK لجلسات متكررة.

فوائد كليوفانا

يمكن أن تحدث كليوفانا عددًا من التأثيرات على الحياة الجنسية للمرأة. يمكن أن تشمل:

  • - ضيق المهبل
  • زيادة تزييت المهبل
  • الرغبة الجنسية المحسنة
  • مزيد من هزات الجماع
  • زيادة هزات الجماع
  • يقلل الألم أثناء الجماع

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل كليوفانا آمنة؟
يتم ترخيص الممارسين الذين يقومون بإجراء Cliovana وتدريبهم على الإجراء. إذا لم يحضروا التدريب ، فلن يُسمح لهم بشراء التكنولوجيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر Cliovana غير جراحي بنسبة 100٪ ولا يستخدم أي إبر أو كريمات مخدرة أو مجسات أو حرارة أو ليزر أو أضواء. الموجات الصوتية المستخدمة أثناء العملية لطيفة للغاية بحيث يمكن للمرضى العودة إلى أنشطتهم العادية (حتى ممارسة الجنس) في نفس يوم علاجهم.

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية؟
نعم ، جنس أفضل! في حين أن الآثار الجانبية السلبية غير مرجحة ، فقد أبلغ بعض المرضى عن لمسة من الاحمرار ولكن لا يوجد إزعاج. لا تتلف أنسجتك أثناء العملية لذا فإن المخاطر منخفضة جدًا ومعدلات النجاح مرتفعة جدًا!

كم عدد العلاجات التي أحتاجها؟
في معظم الحالات ، يوصى بثلاث جلسات لتحقيق أفضل النتائج. ومع ذلك ، قد يوصي الدكتور كيليشادي بجلسات أقل أو أكثر ، اعتمادًا على أهدافك ومناقشاتك التي تحدث أثناء استشارتك.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

تواصلوا معنا

إقرأي المزيد

تواجه النساء في جميع أنحاء العالم صعوبة في الإثارة أو الحياة الجنسية الباهتة التي هي أقل من مرضية. لكن مع Cliovana ، لا يجب أن يكون الأمر كذلك إلى الأبد. في SSK Plastic Surgery ، يمكننا مساعدتك في تحقيق تجربة أكثر إمتاعًا من شأنها تحسين جودة حياتك بشكل عام. لا تنتظر أكثر من ذلك. حدد موعدًا لاستشارة سرية وشاملة مع دكتور كيليشادي في أقرب وقت يناسبك ، وتحكم في حياتك الجنسية.

منشور له صلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Cliovana™ (Female Sexual Health) – Newport Beach, CA

55 Procedures ( View All )

About Cliovana

Sex is a very important part of a woman's overall physical and emotional well-being. However, many women experience less sexual pleasure than they would prefer. Cliovana was designed to improve the clitoral response in female patients, helping them to enjoy heightened arousal and a more pleasurable sexual experience. It works by speeding up the cell regeneration process and increasing the nerve sensitivity in a female patient's genitals. During a very safe and effective nonsurgical, noninvasive procedure, sound waves are used on the clitoris and surrounding tissues. Women are able to return to work, exercise, or sexual intercourse immediately following the procedure. At SSK Plastic Surgery in Newport Beach, CA, board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Sean Kelishadi recommends Cliovana to female patients who desire a more enjoyable sex life. To learn more about the benefits of this procedure, schedule a consultation with us today.

Ideal Candidates

According to recent studies, 60% of women feel their sexual encounters would be more enjoyable if they were able to achieve orgasm as quickly as their partners. Unfortunately, studies show that women only achieve climax approximately 30% of the time, compared to 75% of men. Cliovana is an ideal solution for women who would like to enjoy more frequent, powerful orgasms and more pleasurable sexual arousal. The procedure technique is safe and effective with patients able to return to their daily lives immediately following their session. Speak with Dr. Kelishadi during a consultation to learn if Cliovana is right for you.

Procedure Technique

The Cliovana procedure involves three sessions of three components that are performed in a sequence to achieve the optimal outcome. Using a specialized device, sound waves are delivered over the perineum and clitoris while you lie down comfortably in our private treatment room. The procedure promotes cell regeneration, enhances blood flow, and stimulates nerve growth. The combined result is a more satisfying sexual experience. Women are usually scheduled for three sessions for optimal results, but Dr. Kelishadi will help you make this decision during your first consultation at SSK Plastic Surgery.

What to Expect

In clinical trials, women who have chosen to try Cliovana consistently reported stronger, more frequent orgasms almost immediately following their sessions. While the results are immediate, they will increase in intensity over a period of three months as your body regenerates new tissue. Results can last up to a year or longer, depending on the number of sessions you have undergone. When results begin to fade, patients can return to SSK Plastic Surgery for repeat sessions.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Cliovana safe?
Practitioners who perform Cliovana are licensed and trained on the procedure. If they have not attended training, they are not permitted to purchase the technology. In addition, Cliovana is 100% noninvasive and uses no needles, numbing creams, probes, heat, laser, or lights. The sound waves used during the procedure are so gentle that patients can return to their regular activities (even sex) the same day as their treatment.

Are there any side effects?
Yes, better sex! While negative side effects are unlikely, some patients have reported a touch of redness but no discomfort. Your tissues are not damaged during the procedure so the risks are very low and success rates are very high!

How many treatments will I need?
In most cases, three sessions are recommended for optimal outcomes. However, Dr. Kelishadi may recommend fewer or more sessions, depending on your goals and discussions that take place during your consultation.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Contact Us

Learn More

Women all over the world experience difficulty with arousal or a lackluster sex life that is less than satisfying. But with Cliovana, it doesn't have to be that way forever. At SSK Plastic Surgery, we can help you achieve a more enjoyable experience that will improve your overall quality of life. Don't wait any longer. Schedule a confidential and comprehensive consultation with Dr. Kelishadi at your earliest convenience, and take control of your sex life.

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.