Jeuveau في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا

إجراءات 62 ( عرض المزيد )

نظرة عامة

إن الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية SSK في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا متحمسة لتقديم خيار جديد لتمليس التجاعيد للرجال والنساء في المنطقة مع Jeuveau الجديد من Evolus. يعمل Jeuveau بشكل مشابه لـ BOTOX ، وهو أحدث وأول مرخٍ للتجاعيد معتمد من إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير يمكن حقنه في السوق الجمالي في ما يقرب من عقد من الزمان. تمت الموافقة على Jeuveau في فبراير 2019 وهندسته باستخدام نفس المكونات النشطة مثل BOTOX (Botulinum Toxin Type A) ، حيث يعمل على إرخاء العضلات المفرطة النشاط التي تسبب التجاعيد ويستخدم بشكل أساسي في الجزء العلوي من الوجه ، مثل مناطق الجبهة وقدم كرو. تتيح هذه الإضافة الجديدة لجراحة SSK التجميلية والترميمية لجراح التجميل المعتمد من مجلس الإدارة الدكتور شون كيليشادي أن يقدم للمرضى الخيارات الأكثر اتساعًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بتجديد شباب الوجه لتلبية احتياجات الجلد المختلفة.

أفضل المرشحين

Jeuveau هو مرخي للتجاعيد للمرضى الذين يبحثون عن حل مؤقت للتجاعيد والخطوط في الوجه العلوي. على غرار BOTOX ، لا يوجد وقت توقف ويمكن القيام به بسرعة وفعالية ، مما يجعله خيارًا مثاليًا للمرضى الذين يسعون إلى تجديد سريع للوجه. لا ينصح Jeuveau للنساء الحوامل أو الرضاعة الطبيعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستستمر النتائج حوالي 3-4 أشهر ، لذلك من المهم أن يحافظ المرضى الذين لديهم هذا الحقن على نتائجهم بعلاجات إضافية حسب الحاجة.

ماذا تتوقع في بلد الوصول

مع تقدمنا ​​في السن على مر السنين ، نقوم بالتعبيرات ، ونأخذ العادات ، أو نقوم بحركات يومية ، مثل التحديق ، والخطوط الثابتة والتجاعيد يمكن أن تبدأ في التكوّن عندما يصبح الجلد أرق. Jeuveau هو خيار رائع لتنعيم هذه الخطوط ومحو الطيات الثابتة التي تم إنشاؤها ببطء على الوجه العلوي. خلال موعد الحقن الخاص بك ، سيتم تحديد مجالات القلق المحددة وحقن الدواء بشكل استراتيجي. عادة ما يكون هناك شعور بدغة صغيرة ، ولكن بخلاف ذلك ، فإن الإجراء سريع وسلس ولا يؤدي إلى الكثير من الانزعاج. على غرار علاجات الحقن الأخرى ، سيكون هناك بعض الاحمرار وتورم طفيف وكدمات محتملة ، ولكن هذه تهدأ ويمكن أن تساعد بمساعدة ضغط بارد لطيف. يمكن للمرضى العودة إلى أنشطتهم العادية ، ولكن يوصى بالتوقف عن النشاط القوي ، مثل ممارسة الرياضة ، لمدة 24 ساعة تقريبًا.


خياراتك الشخصية

يعتبر Jeuveau wrinkle relaxer إضافة ممتازة إلى عروض نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا من علاجات تجديد الجلد غير الجراحية عن طريق الحقن. أثناء استشارتك ، سنقيم بشرتك ، ونناقش مخاوفك بشأن التحسين ، ونضع خطة علاجية توفر مادة الاسترخاء المناسبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقوم العديد من المرضى بدمج علاج إرخاء التجاعيد مع مادة حشو مثل الجوفيديرم. BOTOX و Dysport و Xeomin كلها سموم عصبية مرخية للتجاعيد تمنع أعصاب الوجه من تنشيط العضلات الأساسية التي تسبب التجاعيد الديناميكية عندما نقوم بتعبيرات الوجه. نظرًا لأن تشريح مرضانا فريد من نوعه لأن كل شخص لديه مخاوف مختلفة ، فإن هدفنا أثناء الاستشارة والعلاج هو استعادة مظهرك الشاب مع العلاج البديل المناسب.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

تواصلوا معنا

تعرف على المزيد اليوم!

إذا سئمت من النظر في المرآة ورؤية الخطوط والتجاعيد الثابتة أو شعرت أن التجاعيد الديناميكية قد نمت بشكل أعمق ، فقد يكون العلاج المهدئ للتجاعيد ، مثل Jeuveau ، مناسبًا لك. Jeuveau هو إجراء سريع وبسيط يمكن أن يجعل بشرتك تبدو أصغر سنًا وأكثر نعومة وإشراقًا. لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا العلاج المبتكر الجديد ، اتصل بالجراحة التجميلية والترميمية SSK في نيوبورت بيتش ، كاليفورنيا اليوم!

منشور له صلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Jeuveau – Wrinkle Relaxer (BOTOX Alternative) – Newport Beach, CA

56 Procedures ( View All )

Overview

SSK Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Newport Beach, CA is excited to offer area men and women a new wrinkle relaxer option with the new Jeuveau from Evolus. Working similarly to BOTOX, Jeuveau is the newest and first FDA-approved wrinkle relaxer injectable to hit the aesthetic market in almost a decade. Approved in February 2019 and engineered with the same active ingredients as BOTOX (Botulinum Toxin Type A), Jeuveau temporarily relaxes overactive muscles that cause wrinkles and is primarily used in the upper face, such as the forehead and Crow's feet areas. This new addition to SSK Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery allows board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Sean Kelishadi to offer patients the most expansive options when it comes to facial rejuvenation for various skin needs.

Best Candidates

Jeuveau is a wrinkle relaxer for patients seeking a temporary solution to wrinkles and lines in the upper face. Similar to BOTOX, there is no downtime and can be performed quickly and effectively, making it an ideal choice for patients who seek fast facial rejuvenation. Jeuveau is not recommended for women who are pregnant or breastfeeding. In addition, results will last about 3 - 4 months so it is important that patients who have this injectable maintain their results with additional treatments as needed.

What to Expect

As we age throughout the years, we make expressions, take on habits, or do everyday movements, such as squinting, static lines and wrinkles can begin to form as the skin becomes thinner. Jeuveau is a great option for smoothing out these lines and erasing static folds that have slowly been created on the upper face. During your injection appointment, the specific areas of concern will be marked and the medication strategically injected. There is usually a feeling of a small sting, but other than that, the procedure is quick, seamless, and does not result in too much discomfort. Similar to other injection treatments, there will be some redness, slight swelling, and possible bruising, but these subside and can be helped with the aid of a gentle cold compression. Patients can return to their normal activities, but it is recommended to hold off on vigorous activity, such as exercise, for about 24 hours.


Your Personal Options

Jeuveau wrinkle relaxer is an excellent addition to our Newport Beach, CA offerings of injectable, nonsurgical skin rejuvenation treatments. During your consultation, we will assess your skin, discuss your concerns for improvement, and create a treatment plan that offers the right relaxer. In addition, many patients combine their wrinkle relaxer treatment with a filler, such as Juvéderm. BOTOX, Dysport, and Xeomin are all wrinkle relaxer neurotoxins that block the facial nerves from activating the underlying muscles that cause dynamic wrinkles when we make facial expressions. Because our patients' anatomy is unique to themselves and each person has different concerns, our goal during the consultation and treatment is to restore your youthful look with the right treatment alternative.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Contact Us

Learn More Today!

If you are tired of looking in the mirror and seeing static lines and wrinkles or feel your dynamic wrinkles have grown deeper, then a wrinkle relaxer treatment, such as Jeuveau, may be right for you. Jeuveau is a quick and simple procedure that can leave your skin looking younger, softer, and more radiant. For more information on this new innovative treatment, call SSK Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery in Newport Beach, CA today!

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.