Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Revision Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

At SSK Plastic Surgery, Dr. Kelishadi keeps up with the latest and greatest innovations to provide you with the most modern and least invasive techniques possible. While you have many plastic surgeons to choose from in Southern California, we hope you’ll give us an opportunity to show you why we may be the best fit for you. Therefore, we invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about Dr. Kelishadi and our practice. All the reviews are from previous patients who wished to share their cosmetic journey and positive experience at our Newport Beach practice with future patients.

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2016

I cannot say enough about dr. Kelishadi!  I had my breasts redone for the second time and I couldn't have selected better doctor.  My old pair were 10 years old.  It was time for an upgrade!!!From my very first time meeting him, I just knew he was the one.  I sensed that he is trust worthy, kind, sincere in his work ethic and had my needs for my look were at the top of his list.   He has been very thorough with all of his time with me.  He doesn't just talk, he listens and then gave me my options based off of what I wanted.  I got exactly what I wanted and doc made sure they were perfect!!!  And they are perfect!!!!I would not hesitate in contacting the doc.  He's professional, personable and always checks up on me to see how my recovery is.  I am 11 days post op and so far, everything is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Kelishadi is the ABSOLUTE BEST!! I came to him with a quite complicated breast augmentation, the right breast was a grade 4 capsular contracture and sat 4 inches higher than the left breast, and the left breast had bottomed out with the nipple pointing a different direction! Having been in the medical field for 14 years I knew it was going to be nearly impossible to attain a perfect revision, but Dr.Kelishadi is such a gifted surgeon that he was able to bless me w...ith perfect boobs and gave me my bikini confidence back!! I truly have been blessed to have found him for my plastic surgeon not only is he a gifted surgeon but he is an amazing person! He treats his patients like they are his family. I honestly feel like it was a gift from god that i was able to find him! I can't thank Dr.Kelishadi and his team enough for everything they have done for me!! Not only do I highly recommend him, but he is the only plastic surgeon that I will ever recommend to my friends, family and patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

My experience with Dr. Kalishadi from the first time I meet him and his staff was more than I expected, exceptional! Very thorough with knowledge and willingness to help with any questions you may have. I had my replacement breast augmentation and I have to say coming to him instead of my first surgeon was well worth it. Dr K made my experience so enjoyable, I highly recommend him and his staff to help others with their needs. His follow through and caring demeanor after surgery speaks high volumes. Never met another Dr. / surgeon with so much compassion and pride in his work. My results are proven to be more than I expected. I opted out of a lift to save $$ and his skills and expertise, got me exactly what I wanted without paying the extra $$. I'm so excited about my new "twins!" Summer time here I come!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr. Kelishadi is amazing!!! He made me feel so comfortable! I had Breast Augmentation  May 26th. I'm three months out and loving my results! I was very self conscious  about my chest. My breasts shrunk due to breast feeding. I didn't even want to change in front of my husband.  (he loved them no matter what lol) and now I am feeling so great about it! He said he's even noticed a boost in my confidence level. I love it! i feel good..i feel sexy. I never thought I  would actually go through with getting this done, but Dr. Kelishadi and his staff helped me with every step of the way. He was very caring and checked up on me after surgery. His staff was very nice as well. All so helpful! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2018

There are not words to truly express how much I admire and trust Dr. Kelishadi. He is,without a doubt one in a million.  He is compassionate, honest, professional and a perfectionist in his profession.. Last year I was diagnosed with breast cancer and with the help of my oncologist surgeon ( Dr. Kachikwu ) and Dr. Kelishadi I made the decision to have a mastectomy surgery and reconstruction surgery on the same day. The surgery went well, the tumor was entirely removed and I didn't need chemo or radiation. Dr. Kelishadi helped me to overcome the fear of having a mastectomy. He promised me he was going to treat me like he would a family member and he really did.  I had a fast recovery and went back to work 6 weeks after my surgery. I feel blessed that god gave a second chance and the opportunity to met Dr.Kelishadi during my cancer journey.  The results of my new breast are amazing!   They are so natural looking that I don't even think of cancer anymore. I wish breast cancer on no one yet should you find yourself in need of a plastic surgeon, I pray that you will be able to see Dr. Kelishadi, he is amazing! And, his staff is very friendly and professional too. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2018

Very Skilled Surgeon - Very skilled surgeon. He can fix anything. I used to be 34aa cup, then had implants 220 cc done 20 yrs ago at age 19. One of implants was never properly positioned and it ended up tracking and pulling up to my right armpit over years. I was extremely worried if I would be able to ever achieve symmetry. But Dr Kelishadi did it! They r perfectly symmetric and I got vleavage finally. I also... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2019

Amazing Breast Revision - I’m 34, mom of four kids and I breastfeed all of them. I had 3 prior breast augmentations, the last one being 11 years ago. I searched out the top surgeon for about a year before I came across Dr Kelishadi. I found his profile on Instagram and was blown away by his talent and so happy he was in Newport Beach area. I’m super picky and knew I wanted his skills to give me a revision and lift. He... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2019

I'm 34, mom of four kids and I breastfeed all of them. I had 3 prior breast augmentations, the last one being 11 years ago. I searched out the top surgeon for about a year before I came across Dr Kelishadi. I found his profile on Instagram and was blown away by his talent and so happy he was in Newport Beach area. I'm super picky and knew I wanted his skills to give me a revision and lift. He was very professional and honest and has a calming personality. His work speaks for it self. He's an artist of making gorgeous boobs. Mine were super saggy, I needed a revision and lift and he did an amazing job. They are back to life ! I've recommended him to a friend already who also loves her new boobies. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.