Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

At SSK Plastic Surgery, Dr. Kelishadi keeps up with the latest and greatest innovations to provide you with the most modern and least invasive techniques possible. While you have many plastic surgeons to choose from in Southern California, we hope you’ll give us an opportunity to show you why we may be the best fit for you. Therefore, we invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about Dr. Kelishadi and our practice. All the reviews are from previous patients who wished to share their cosmetic journey and positive experience at our Newport Beach practice with future patients.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Dr. Kelishadi & his staff are beyond 5 star phenomenal! From the very first consultation I knew he was the board certified plastic surgeon for me! I had a bi-lateral breast augmentation with silicone gel high profile 605cc's in November of 2016 and even after a baby, I am still extremely happy with my results.At the pre-op appointment prior to the breast augmentation, I got lip fillers with Juvederm xc. My lips were immediately fuller and had next to no bruising or pain.Dr. Kelishadi's team; from the staff at the front desk, registered nurses at the hospital & to his board certified anesthesiologist made this an experience I want to do all over again! When it comes to your body, you MUST choose the best in the business and I am 100% confident I did. SSK Plastic Surgery is the ONLY place I will go to for my body services- even if I move out of California! There are several financing options & you even go home with a goodie bag with a robe, soft gel ice pack compressions, a coffee mug, pen & cute tote bag! We also exchanged PERSONAL cell phone #'s so he can check in on me & my progress!The fact that I am awake at 6:30am the first day after my surgery writing about how amazing Dr. Kelishadi & his team is should say a lot about his practice & work.I love that I can see Dr. K years after my surgery for check-in's and he is always eager and happy to see me.Besides being a phenomenal board certified plastic surgeon, he is also a very humble man & hard worker. It felt good to be so reassured & spoken to with integrity and kindness.Follow is instagram to see his amazing work for yourself! @sskplasticsurgFrom the bottom of my heart (& new breasts/lips), I thank Dr. Kelishadi and his team. You guys have risen the bar VERY for plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

After visiting 7 plastic surgeons, I knew that Dr. Kelishadi was the best and who I wanted to perform my BA. I couldn't be happier with him and his team! He is an amazing doctor who is knowledgeable, experienced, and holds high standards for himself. He is kind, helpful, respectful, and his work is fantastic! I highly recommend choosing Dr. K! His office staff are so sweet and helpful as well. He is my go to plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2020

Before my breast aug I had consultations with several surgeons (I’m a lawyer so I do my research) but the second I met Dr. Kelishadi I knew he was the one. From the moment you meet him you know he’s a good person. But we don’t go for consultations to find a good person, do we? We’re really hunting for the best surgeon out there to make our body look it’s best. My consultation was lengthy, all of my questions were answered, and I left with total peace of mind. It was readily apparent that he knew my body, my size goals, and how I wanted them to feel. Since they never really know what they’re up against until they get in there, I trusted him to make a game time decision on size and he absolutely nailed it. They look better than my “dream” photos. I’ve never looked better, felt better, or had more self confidence in my life and I owe this, in large part, to Dr. Kelishadi!!! And I would be remiss if I didn’t address the question everyone has. Did it hurt? Of course it did! But it wasn’t as bad as I had expected. I had surgery on a Friday morning and was back to work the following Tuesday. His rapid recovery protocol really works, ladies! Your body is your temple and you really do get what you pay for. Why not treat it to the best?Edited to add: I completely forgot to discuss the staff (and no they didn’t ask me to edit). The ladies who run the office are, hands down, the sweetest. They’re welcoming, knowledgeable, and are insanely positive. They really set the tone of the office as a welcoming and happy place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2019

After breastfeeding two babies, my breast were destroyed and horrible to look at. After months of researching the best doctor, I came across SSK Plastic Surgery. The office is located about 4 hours away from where I live but I knew the travel would be worth it to have the best doctor preform my surgery. I booked my initial appointment and I have to admit I was extremely nervous. Dr. Kelishadi works on models and extremely gorgeous women and I was going to have to take my top off while rocking a mom-bod. However, the treatment I received at my first appointment was unbelievable and not what I was expecting. Dr. Kelishadi was so genuine and sincere and made me feel completely comfortable. He didn’t try to pressure me or talk me into more surgery to fix everything I was unhappy with. Instead, he told me to stop being so hard on myself. Dr Kelishadi is an honest and humble doctor that has his clients best interest at heart; he is no salesman. If you are interested in breast augmentation or any other reconstruction/cosmetic surgery, I highly recommend SSK Plastic Surgery. You will be getting an incredible doctor who truly cares about you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

Hi, I found Dr. Kelishadi on Instagram. I was having problems from a previous breast augmentation. I made an appointment after viewing Dr Kelishadi’s Instagram account, and I’m so happy I did! During my consultation, he assured me that he could fix my problems. He even gave me time to think things over and to bring my husband in, to explain his strategy for my repair. It wasn’t an easy operation, but he did it! Not only was Dr. Kelishadi able to fix my previous problems, he was able to clear out existing scar tissue, increase my breast size, give me nice symmetry, and beautifully shaped breasts! Dr Kelishadi was constantly there for me during my recovery, always texting me to make sure I was alright. He was very attentive at my post op visits as well, and encouraged me when I felt down. I can’t tell you enough what a skilled, honest, caring, funny, compassionate, and solid plastic surgeon that Dr. Kelishadi is. He’s just the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

I waited nearly twenty years to have breast augmentation and when the time came for me to have the procedure, I searched for the perfect doctor to give me the natural look that I wanted. I consider myself to be extremely picky and have very high standards. I didn’t want to go with the cheapest and the most expensive doesn’t necessarily mean the doctors work matches the quality of their results. After meeting with several surgeons, I had only one doctor that I knew was going to perform this surgery and it was Dr Kelishani. I couldn’t be happier with my results. He is extremely professional, kind and most importantly a very skilled surgeon. I healed extremely fast and felt little to no pain. Best decision I have ever made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2019

I LOVE Dr Kelishadi!! I received a breast augmentation and I’m extremely happy with them. I have referred two of my friends so far and two more are coming! They also love him. His bed side manner is awesome. Makes you super comfortable and confident with his knowledge. Any time I had a question he said to call him day or night with whatever I needed. I will never go to anyone else. I highly recommend Dr Kelishadi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2019

Just take ALL of my money! Lol! There's nothing Dr K and his staff can't do!After looking for years to find a great plastic surgeon for my desired mommy makeover, Dr. K instantly won over my heart. His warm smile and demeanor is what OC and so many plastic surgeons are lacking. Not only did I decide to go with SSK for my flawless breast augmentation and tummy tuck, I also you them for my hydrofacils and "lady rejuvenation"! I love his services so much that I feel like I'm cheating on him if I go anywhere else. Definitely changing the game of hospitality and beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2019

Dr. Kelishadi is the absolute best! I got a breast augmentation from him 7 years ago and have received innumerable compliments on how great and natural they look. I have since had and breastfed two children, so I cannot wait to go back and see Dr. Kelishadi for a touch up. I genuinely trust him with my life and he's become a great family friend. Don't hesitate to go see Dr. Kelishadi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

I want to first say that Dr K is more than just a plastic surgeon. He is a genuine, kind and very caring person. This makes him the THE BEST Dr ever. Dr K really cares about his patients and not only that but his work is INCREDIBLE. I got a breast augmentation done about a year and half ago. The recovery was amazing, the surgery was amazing, the staff is amazing. I’m so happy with my results. I can’t wait to go back and check out the SSK Med Spa!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

Going to Dr. K for my breast augmentation was the best decision ever. He treated me with such amazing care. I have been impressed from my very first visit until today, 1 year later. He took the time to understand what I wanted and the results came out better than expected. He also has such a welcoming and hospitable staff. The most impressive part was the day of surgery. Dr. K came in to make sure I was ok and he gave me an bag full of goodies. He then called to check up on me multiple times over the weekend. The recovery was way easier than I expected. My only regret is that I didn’t go to him sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Where do I even start with this review? I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Kelishadi. From start to finish he has been the most talented, kind, thoughtful, and caring surgeon I could have asked for, and 100% recommend him to anyone. Due to being very sick in my teenage years, I never developed breasts during puberty, and my chest has always been one of my biggest insecurities. I finally decided to do this for myself and take the leap of faith I'd been wanting for such a long time! I was researching several different surgeons in Orange County and Los Angeles for breast augmentation surgery, and I attended several consultations, but when I met Dr. Kelishadi, everything clicked, and before I even left his beautiful office in Newport Beach, I knew I'd found my doctor. Dr. K was so attentive and caring: he clearly cares deeply about each and every one of his patients and making sure that they feel comfortable and informed. While other surgeons would normally brush over the finer details, he took the time to explain everything he would do so I would feel safe and confident every step of the way. Dr. Kelishadi's team is also EXCELLENT and they have treated me like family. The standard of pre and post-op care is truly like nothing I've ever seen before. Dr. K called and texted me every day from his personal phone to check up on me and make sure I was doing well, and his rapid-recovery protocol had me feeling like myself again within a week. I was off of my pain medicine by day 3 - I didn't actually experience that much acute pain, it was more just soreness and being a little uncomfortable, but it passes so quickly. I wasn't starting with much (AA cup, but I'd never been measured because no bras fit me anyway. we're talking flat-flat). So I couldn't go super big with my implants, but that was fine with me cause I wanted a natural look and I'm very petite. I went with 250cc Sientra textured shaped implants, moderate plus profile. They seriously look better and better every day, and have fluffed up quite a bit as they've dropped. I love that I can keep them classy or add on a push-up bra and get either look I'm going for. Seriously couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Kelishadi's work speaks for itself, and these reviews speak for his incredible character. I know 100% that I made the right decision, and I'll be going to SSK for years to come. Thank you Dr. Kelishadi for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Had my BA done by Dr. Kelishadi over three months ago. Oh my, one of the BEST decisions I’ve made in my life! I didn’t just come across a good surgeon like Dr. K by chance, I did lots of research and homework. For those who are still searching for the right Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Kelishadi IS the one. He takes his time with you, understands your needs and wants, explains everything you will and might experience so there are no surprises, and more importantly he and his staff Alejandra and Shay are always so helpful and responsive to all questions you have. My entire surgery and recovery process was also made so easy and pleasant because of Dr. K., his entire team and his special recovery protocol! I am very happy with the results and am loving them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

SSK really takes care of their patients! I loved meeting with Dr. Kelishadi and his team. Very insightful, professional, and more importantly they give you a sense of family. I've never looked back!! Thanks Dr. K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

I had my BA on Friday morning and now it’s Sunday afternoon and I am feeling so AMAZING I just had to write this review. I was so nervous to get this surgery because it was my first surgery ever and Each individual that was involved in my experience here at SSK was such a blessing and I appreciate every single one of you, from Shea and Alejandra at the front desk, to DR K himself, to each person at the surgery center who made me feel like I had known them my whole life. Thank you to every one of you for making me feel so special and taking such great care of me. I went from no breast to 415cc textured silicone implants in both and I had no idea what size would be best for me when I first came in, all I had to do was talk to Dr K about what I was exactly looking for as an end result and the first size he chose fit my body type the BEST! We even tried out sizes smaller and larger and he was spot on with 415. My advice to anyone looking to get their breast augmentation is stop by this place FIRST!! The experience and knowledge Dr K has is hard to come by, once when I talked with him for an hour during the consultation I just knew this was the place and I didn’t need to check anywhere else. I am just Day 3 from my surgery and I can’t believe how incredible I look and feel inside and out. Thank you for such an incredible experience. I am already recommending all my friends !! Seriously I can’t thank you and your staff enough. You can tell when someone truly loves what they do because they put their heart & soul into, SSK goes above and beyond that More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

Dr.Kelishadi & his staff are amazing I would really recommend him .I got my breast Augmentation is about too be a year on April 26 ,2018 He cares are you so if you are looking for a doctor who is professional & keeps checking on you feel free too call him this is not a fake message it is real.i love my results just please follow all his directions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2017

On about 5 months since I had my breast aug with Dr. K, and I'm so beyond happy with the results plus the entire process. Dr. K and his team go above and beyond to make sure you're the most comfortable throughout the consultations, follow ups, procedure, and the healing process. Next up, lips!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2017

I am a little over 5 weeks post-op from my breast augmentation with Allergan Inspira 385cc SRF (high profile) silicone implants and I am thrilled with my results!For a long time I had thought about breast augmentation and always wished for a fuller look. I am so happy with my decision to finally go through with the procedure and that I chose Dr. Kelishadi as my surgeon!!The entire experience from beginning to now has just been amazing. My initial consult was an hour and he was present for the whole thing and I really felt comfortable. I felt like Dr. Kelishadi was really listening to my questions and what I wanted out of the procedure and what my desired look was. He also made my husband feel very comfortable as well with the procedure and what to expect. The staff at the office is also great! You can tell that everyone at the office including Dr. Kelishadi really go all out to give their patients an amazing experience and that really stood out to me. The surgery day and recovery was also a breeze. Dr. Kelishadi himself had gone over the recovery and medications with my husband and I before the surgery and that was so great; it made those initial recovery days feel so easy! Not only that, but Dr. Kelishadi would check in with me and my husband those first few days to make sure everything was ok and that I was feeling alright. This is 100% the place I would recommend to any family or friends for breast surgery and any other procedures as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

Dr. Kelishadi & his staff are beyond 5 star phenomenal! From the very first consultation I knew he was the board certified plastic surgeon for me! I had a bi-lateral breast augmentation with silicone gel high profile 605cc's yesterday 11/15/16 & I am in very minimal pain (if any to be honest) & I'm already loving the results. At the pre-op appointment prior to the breast augmentation, I got lip fillers with Juvederm xc. My lips are fuller & still very natural. Also no pain, swelling or bruising! Dr. Kelishadi's team; from Lindsay at the front desk, registered nurses at the hospital & to his board certified anesthesiologist made this an experience I want to do all over again! When it comes to your body, you MUSTchoose the best in the business and I am 100% confident I did. SSK Plastic Surgery is the ONLY place I will go to for my body services- even if I move out of California! There are several financing options & you even go home with a goodie bag with a robe, soft gel ice pack compressions, a coffee mug, pen & cute tote bag! We also exchanged PERSONAL cell phone #'s so he can check in on me & my progress!The fact that I am awake at 6:30am the first day after my surgery writing about how amazing Dr. Kelishadi & his team is should say a lot about his practice & work.Besides being a phenomenal board certified plastic surgeon, he is also a very humble man & hard worker. It felt good to be so reassured & spoken to with integrity and kindness.Follow is instagram to see his amazing work for yourself! @sskplasticsurgFrom the bottom of my heart (& new breasts/lips), I thank Dr. Kelishadi and his team. You guys have risen the bar VERY for plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2016

I would like to start of by saying how excited and lucky I feel to have found SSK Plastic Surgery, and how fortunate I am to be a patient of Dr.Kelishadi. Before I even scheduled a consultation with Dr. K we spoke on the phone about the look I desired and wanted to achieve, & answered all of my questions with no hesitation. He made everything so comfortable and was so professional. After my consultation and a few weeks of decision making, there I was with a board certified anesthesiologist and getting prepped for surgery! Best day ever !!! (Breast augmentation if any one is wondering) I honestly don't think I could have found a doctor who could make Me feel so comfortable even if I wanted to. No matter the question I may have, he always gives a knowledgeable response, I am always able to get a hold of him when needed w/o any hassle, & he has made himself available to his patients, which is again so comforting. So, if u haven't called to set up a consultation yet, do yourself a favor and do it!!He is a very bright and friendly doctor who wouldn't ever steer a patient in the wrong direction, I have full faith and trust in him and his staff. I have had one procedure done..so far and have two friends who are now patients of his! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2016

Beast Breast Augmentation Surgeon in Orange County hands down!! I was referred to Dr. Kelishadi from a good friend Jeff whom said he did amazing work. He was right, life has never been more enjoyable. Dr. K my wife and I couldn't be more pleased with the Breast Augmentation you did for us.-Mr. Mighty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2016

I am 8 weeks post breast augmentation surgery. After having 5 children my breast were very deflated. I was very hesitant about having surgery. I had scheduled an appointment and had left a deposit with another surgeon, but honestly did not feel comfortable with that decision. I had read reviews and seen before and after picture for Dr. Kelishadis' work. However living in Lancaster, CA...I felt that it was too long of a drive, as my appointment for my surgery with the other doctor neared I knew I had to take a chance and make the 2 hour drive for a consultation with Dr. Kelishadi. I'm so glad I did. Immediately Lindsey (Dr. Kelishadi's office manager) made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I was measured and Dr. Kelishadi went over my options. He makes you feel so comfortable.. Not awkward at all. He is very funny, makes you forget that you are standing there with your deflated breasts exposed . He prescribed necessary medication ahead of time. I had very little discomfort, was off meds within two days after surgery. Called me at home to check how I was doing. Answered every text/question I had post op. Any future nips and tucks Dr. Kelishadi will be the doctor I use. I highly recommend Dr. Kelishadi is a perfectionist, very honest and trustworthy person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2016

Dr. Kaleshadi is truly one of a kind! I met with 3 other plastic surgeons for a breast augmentation prior to meeting with Dr. Kaleshadi that were referred by family and friends. I paid a deposit with the initial surgeon I chose and had a scheduled surgery date but, I was not completely satisfied with him after all that was said and done. I told myself I wanted to meet with one more surgeon just to be sure I was making the right decision. I did extensive research online and Dr. Kaleshadi by far had the best reviews. By this time, my husband chose not to go with me for a fourth consult as he thought there was no way I'd be choosing the fourth surgeon and losing my deposit with my first choice. Well, my husband was absolutely wrong! By the end of the consult with Dr. Kaleshadi, I made my decision in choosing him for my breast augmentation. He was not only professional and well educated but I felt a genuine sincerity of true compassion in his work. Being a registered nurse, this made all the difference. He made me feel comfortable and truly valued as a patient. I've worked with many doctors in my nursing career and I've only met less than a handful of well rounded Doctors. Dr. Kaleshadi exceeded all my expectations. The other plastic surgeons I met with did not have these one of a kind qualities as he did. Dr. Kaleshadi always made a daily effort to see how I was doing after my surgery. He provided his cell number and was always a phone call or text away. Any concerns or questions I had after surgery was always met right away. Not only does his professionalism exceed most but, his extraordinary care for patients are truly, truly outstanding. My breast augmentation results are seriously amazing!! Many of my close family and friends consider me to be a perfectionist in all aspects of my life. So for me to be completely happy and thrilled with the results is a huge deal!! Choosing the right plastic surgeon was an absolute ordeal for me. I tell everyone I'd go through it again as long as the end result was finding Dr. Kaleshadi! I am confident to say anyone who meets with several surgeons will choose Dr. Kaleshadi in the end. His outstanding work ethics and patient advocacy are truly top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

Beast Breast Augmentation Surgeon in Orange County hands down!! I was referred to Dr. Kelishadi from a good friend Jeff whom said he did amazing work. He was right, life has never been more enjoyable. Dr. K my wife and I couldn't be more pleased with the Breast Augmentation you did for us.-Mr. Mighty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2016

Dr. Kelishadi is amazing, I do not know how to describe this but I always follow my intuition about everything and i knew he was going to be my doctor prior to meeting him, when I finally met him, everything fell into place for me. Today is my third day post-op for breast augmentation and I have to say that I could not be happier with choosing Dr. Kelishadi. He truly has gifted hands, his personality made me feel completely comfortable and he loves what he does. From the day of my consultation, he was completely understanding and honest, he knew my concerns about my fear of surgery and the pain that would be involved and TRUST ME WHEN I SAY THIS, HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT over any research or youtube videos you can watch. He is also incredibly patient, kind and follows up constantly since the surgery to make sure that all is well. And it really is, I am healing very well, and could not be happier. I would also like to say that Lindsey, his assistant is so kind and helpful. The entire team during surgery was also awesome, incredibly professional and really knew how to calm me down of my nerves. I would most definitely bring all my friends and family members who want anything done to Dr. Kelishadi himself without a doubt. For any future work that I need, he is the one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2016

After about 3 months of researching just about every Breast Augmentation Surgeon in Orange County we finally picked Dr. Sean Kelishadi at SSK Plastic Surgery. Obviously we looked at pictures of his work, but more importantly we spoke to a few people at his office that had been past patients. Needless to say we were impressed ! We heard nothing but great things about Dr. Kelishadi and his staff. Then we met with him and knew he was the one both my wife and I wanted. Everything turned out PERFECT ! As a man, I'm very pleased with the Breast Augmentation that he performed for us. Thanks Dr. Sean Kelishadi for everything. Dr. Kelishadi,I hope you will see this review and know you have really helped my wife with her confidence, and we are now rid of the insecurities she used to face on a daily basis.-Herald Jeff Samsonit and Ashley Samsonit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2016

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Dr. Kelishadi coached me through my first Botox experience. As nervous as I was, he made me feel at ease by explaining step by step what my experience would be like. I immediately became excited to proceed and was incredibly pleased with the results! I quickly referred several friends to him, given that I had such a great experience. They were also very pleased with their results, as a few went forward with breast augmentation surgery and looked AMAZING after. These friends also stated their pain was well managed post-operatively and were back to work within a few days. He is at least worth meeting for a consult, as his bedside manner with patients is like no other! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2016

Dr. Kelishadi is an amazing , caring & passionate plastic surgeon!! I'm currently 2 weeks post op breast augmentation. I couldn't be happier with the outcome just in two weeks. I had been contemplating breast augmentation for about 4 years. Within 4 years I went to see numerous surgeons and in two occasions paid a deposit and scheduled my surgery. Both times I cancelled. From the moment I stepped into Dr. Kelishadi's office I felt welcomed. Dr. Kelishadi was extremely thorough with all the detail for my procedure and post op. Dr. Kelishadi and his staff made this process as comfortable as possible. The day of surgery Dr. Kelishadi had a gift bag with a beautiful robe and other goodies for my post op! My overall experience was amazing & I highly recommend Dr. Kelishadi "HE HAS THE MIDAS TOUCH" !!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.