Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Newport Beach, CA

At SSK Plastic Surgery, Dr. Kelishadi keeps up with the latest and greatest innovations to provide you with the most modern and least invasive techniques possible. While you have many plastic surgeons to choose from in Southern California, we hope you’ll give us an opportunity to show you why we may be the best fit for you. Therefore, we invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about Dr. Kelishadi and our practice. All the reviews are from previous patients who wished to share their cosmetic journey and positive experience at our Newport Beach practice with future patients.

Filter54 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr. Kelishadi is amazing!!! He made me feel so comfortable! I had Breast Augmentation  May 26th. I'm three months out and loving my results! I was very self conscious  about my chest. My breasts shrunk due to breast feeding. I didn't even want to change in front of my husband.  (he loved them no matter what lol) and now I am feeling so great about it! He said he's even noticed a boost in my confidence level. I love it! i feel good..i feel sexy. I never thought I  would actually go through with getting this done, but Dr. Kelishadi and his staff helped me with every step of the way. He was very caring and checked up on me after surgery. His staff was very nice as well. All so helpful! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2019

Number One Plastic Surgeon in Orange County,, - My experience from start to finish with dr.kelishadi has been beyond amazing. When you first walk in your welcomed by shay who is nothing but sweet and makes you feel comfortable. then you meet with his Assistant Alejandra in the exam room to go over different styles of implants and she makes you feel so comfortable and is so helpful with any concerns or questions you may have . The implants... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2019

This review is lonnggggg overdue. But I'm here now to give Dr. K and his amazing staff 5 stars. Dr  K Gave me back my confidence with an amazing breast augmentation. I had lost all hope and I was so sad that none of my tops or dresses never fit me right. I came to see Dr K and we decided to get 415 CCs on me. They are so pretty and I am so obsessed with them. The recovery was a breeze - let me tell you two days max of being on meds and by the third day I was back to my schedule. His staff Shea and Alejandra were just the best and still are. SSK makes you feel like more than a patient, they make you feel like family. I'm so freaking lucky that I found Dr. K and anyone else out there looking to get that mommy makeover- This is your man right here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

SSK really takes care of their patients! I loved meeting with Dr. Kelishadi and his team. Very insightful, professional, and more importantly they give you a sense of family. I've never looked back!! Thanks Dr. K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

I had my BA on Friday morning and now it’s Sunday afternoon and I am feeling so AMAZING I just had to write this review. I was so nervous to get this surgery because it was my first surgery ever and Each individual that was involved in my experience here at SSK was such a blessing and I appreciate every single one of you, from Shea and Alejandra at the front desk, to DR K himself, to each person at the surgery center who made me feel like I had known them my whole life. Thank you to every one of you for making me feel so special and taking such great care of me. I went from no breast to 415cc textured silicone implants in both and I had no idea what size would be best for me when I first came in, all I had to do was talk to Dr K about what I was exactly looking for as an end result and the first size he chose fit my body type the BEST! We even tried out sizes smaller and larger and he was spot on with 415. My advice to anyone looking to get their breast augmentation is stop by this place FIRST!! The experience and knowledge Dr K has is hard to come by, once when I talked with him for an hour during the consultation I just knew this was the place and I didn’t need to check anywhere else. I am just Day 3 from my surgery and I can’t believe how incredible I look and feel inside and out. Thank you for such an incredible experience. I am already recommending all my friends !! Seriously I can’t thank you and your staff enough. You can tell when someone truly loves what they do because they put their heart & soul into, SSK goes above and beyond that More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2018

I had my BA on Friday morning and now it's Sunday afternoon and I am feeling so AMAZING I just had to write this review. I was so nervous to get this surgery because it was my first surgery ever and Each individual that was involved in my experience here at SSK was such a blessing and I appreciate every single one of you, from Shea and Alejandra at the front desk, to DR K himself, to each person at the surgery center who made me feel like I had known them my whole life. Thank you to every one of you for making me feel so special and taking such great care of me. I went from no breast to 415cc textured silicone implants in both and I had no idea what size would be best for me when I first came in, all I had to do was talk to Dr K about what I was exactly looking for as an end result and the first size he chose fit my body type the BEST! We even tried out sizes smaller and larger and he was spot on with 415. My advice to anyone looking to get their breast augmentation is stop by this place FIRST!! The experience and knowledge Dr K has is hard to come by, once when I talked with him for an hour during the consultation I just knew this was the place and I didn't need to check anywhere else. I am just Day 3 from my surgery and I can't believe how incredible I look and feel inside and out. Thank you for such an incredible experience. I am already recommending all my friends !! Seriously I can't thank you and your staff enough. You can tell when someone truly loves what they do because they put their heart & soul into, SSK goes above and beyond that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2018

I can’t praise Dr Kelishadi enough. There isn’t enough words I can put that can describe how amazing he truly is. At his work & as a human being! He brought my confidence back and made the entire process so smooth and easy for me! No worries or unanswered questions! I wasn’t worried one bit. Booked my surgery the day I met him because I knew he was the one! He is the sweetest, most kind person! & funny as hell. Explains things so very detailed and make sure you completely understand everything! Love this man and the girls in the office! 150% recommend him! Will never go to anyone else for anything except him! So happy with my new girls & it’s all thanks to Dr Kelishadi! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2018

It´s been a month since my wife has gone under surgery with Dr. Kelishadi for a breast augmentation procedure, and the results are incredible. My wife has been wanting to get this done for a very long time, but we were a bit concerned about the final outcome.  Why have we waited so long, my gosh, she's so happy now, and I'm even happier :-)  Dr. Kelishadi and his staff, Alejandra, Shea, and the anesthesiologist he works with, have been professional and supportive throughout the entire process.  Dr. Kelishadi even contacted us himself, the first Sunday after the procedure to see how my wife was doing.  We are so thankful and definitely recommend him 100% to anyone who wants to look better, feel better and be treated like family, no doubt. Thank you Sean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2018

I'm just barely 2 months post op from my breast augmentation , and I'm in Hawaii celebrating in my bikinis! Lol lol So first of all, a shout out to Dr Kelishadi and his staff: Alenjandra and Shea- they ladies are absolutely wonderful! So you guys know the classic tale, mother of a couple kids decided to get breast augmentation after breastfeeding destroyed them.... yup that's me! I ended up choosing SSK because I was impressed by his resume and portfolio- which he extensively went over during our consultation. Dr Kelashadi, I felt connected very well with me and it's important for me to feel like my doctor will care about me. He's also hip, young, healthy and looks like he has steady hands. The consultation itself is .., not gonna lie... extremely awkward...., but it's part of the process. That's when you try on different implant sizes and the doctor examines your breast. In the end we decided on 365cc, high profile which the doctor recommended after examining my proportions. The surgical facility itself was very clean and the staff was amazing. I had a wonderful experience. Recovery was fast and quick.. but to be fair..... my pain tolerance is high... especially after giving birth 2 times... After the recovery... my breast looked pretty hard and square... I definitely wasn't ready to wear a tube top or anything. By the week 6 however... they were taking form and I was so excited about them... and each day after the 6th week... they looked progressively better and better. So i am nearly 8 weeks out... they are not 100% settled yet but I don't care... im in Hawaii in a bikini! Lol Anyway, I understand everyone's experience will be different... I just happened to have a very ideal experience and I am tremendously grateful for everything and everyone. I am very happy with my body. The results,  honestly... ended way better than I thought it would be... going in I had no expectations because I seriously hated how they looked originally. I just can't believe how I look in certain clothes and in bikinis- I am sooo happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

Dr.Kelishadi & his staff are amazing I would really recommend him .I got my breast Augmentation is about too be a year on April 26 ,2018 He cares are you so if you are looking for a doctor who is professional & keeps checking on you feel free too call him this is not a fake message it is real.i love my results just please follow all his directions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2018

1 month post op breast argumentation and I'm already loving my results. From the initial consultation to the day of surgery Dr Kelishadi and his team were very professional, warm and welcoming. I spent a little over and hour initial consultation and I felt comfortable enough to book my surgery date the same day, bare in mind I had intentions of shopping around before committing and this was the first doctor I been too. Pre op appointment I was briefed on what to expect before and after surgery he never rushed our meetings and answered all my questions and concerns (take note Dr Kelishadi is funny and very informative). One of the good things i liked is he gave me the pros and cons and would suggest what is best for my body frame and size thats something to take into consideration when looking for the right doctor. On the day of surgery going in I was so nervous but he kept reassuring me I'm in good care. A day after surgery Dr Kelishadi would text and call from his personal phone to check in and see if all was okay which I found to be really sweet. Made me feel that everything was going to be alright especially the first few days which was rough for me once the anaesthesia started to wear off. All in all a good experience with SSK plastic surgery. I would definitely recommend. Thank you Dr Kelishadi and your team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2017

9 days post op and feeling great! If the Dr said it was ok i would be running miles and back to my workout routines. (But i will obey the drs orders) Received: 1) Mole removal that could ONLY be done by a plastic surgeon due to it being right on my lip line. It was a mole that was growing and i was self conscience about my whole life.2) 385 cc breast augmentationLeading up to: Dr has a great sense of humor yet professional. Lindsey is and has been a great asset to the office, with always responding in a timely manner with honesty and sincerity. I received a consultation and saved because i didnt want to finance ANYTHING , i held up to my agreement with going with Sean, and Sean held up his with taking good care of me. I have a long road to recovery on my lip due to the removal but at 9 days i am already impressed and looking forward to continued healing. I have slight discomfort when i sleep and random times throughout the day but nothing i cant handle or even feel i need to take medicine for. I quit the hard meds on day 2 and ibuprofen by day 4. Excellent job,  keep up the amazing work!! I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2017

After ten years of not being able to commit to getting my breast done, I was finally able to commit to dr Kelishadi. It was truly the best decision I ever made to go through this experience with him. I am currently 3 weeks post-op and I fall in love with his work more and more everyday! Highly highly recommended, he is the best at what he does and cares for every patient 100%!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2017

Dr. Kelishadi and the team at SSK Plastic Surgery is the best of the best out there. Since January of this year I had been researching doctors in the SoCal area. I was just doing google searches, and found a lot of amazing doctors. I had a few consultations around the Newport, Laguna, and Beverly Hills areas. They were all great, but SSK was exceptional. Something that really impressed me was how personable Dr. Kelishadi was. I had only submitted an inquiry of interest in a consultation, and he called me! No other dr had done that. When I met with Dr. Kelishadi and Lindsey for the first time, I felt very comfortable. The office is beautiful and clean. From the first consultation I knew I found the Dr. for my breast augmentation. Prior to surgery, Dr. Kelishadi worked with me on sizing and implants. I ended up going for the 300 cc since I am a pretty petite person. I had my surgery this past July, and now a month later I can say it was the BEST decision I could've made! I've wanted a breast augmentation since I was in high school, and now in my mid twenties I finally decided to go for it and have been loving it ever since. The day of surgery everyone at the surgery clinic was so comforting and sweet. It made the whole process so easy. After surgery, Dr. Kelishadi still takes such good care of you! He has his personal phone ready just in case you have any questions/concerns post surgery. And he calls you just to check in and see how you're doing. It really was the extra mile! My recovery was quick and (nearly) pain-free. I was off the pain killers just 3 days post surgery, overall the pain was bearable even at its worst. Today I am a month in and feeling almost 100% again! I am SO happy with my results and my choice with SSK plastic surgery. If you are having any hesitations with your decision to get the body/face you've always wanted I say there's no time like the present! And going to SSK is the first step! I hope by me sharing my experience, helps!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2017

First let me start by saying Dr. Kelishadi is AMAZING! I had gone to a few other doctors prior to meeting with him and after talking with him I knew right away I wanted him to do my breast augmentation. His staff is absolutely amazing as well, so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Kelishadi made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions and made sure he knew exactly what I wanted. I was extremely hesitant about the surgery because I've heard tons of horror stories but he assured me that I would be well taken care of (And I was!)Post op, he texted and called me often to make sure I was okay and not in too much pain. I would text him whenever I felt a certain pain or discomfort that I wasn't used to and he always responded quickly and was extremely helpful.I am so happy that I went to him for my surgery. Best decision ever and I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr. Sean kelishadi is my one and only go to surgeon. He is amazing. I have had my lips, eyes, breasts done with dr. Kelishadi and he is incredible ! He has made my dreams a reality! My breasts couldn't be more perfect . My lips are incredible. I had very bad under eyes he did such an incredible job, I look so refreshed !!! Thank you so much dr. The team !!! Lindsey is incredible ! She is so sweet the whole team !! Thank you SSK !!!! My one and only go to doctor !!!! Recommended . If you want to look perfect and beautiful he will make it happen. Thank you so much doc !!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2017

I'm exactly 11 weeks post op, and I can't say it enough, I am so very thankful to have found Dr. Kelishadi  Details: I'm in my mid 20s (no children) coming off a 55 lbs weight loss and while I love my overall body I really became very insecure about the toll the weight loss took on my breast. I had been looking forward to wearing cute little scrappy dresses, backless tops or even just tank tops with confidence at my slimmer fitter self, instead I'd feel so defeated looking down at my cleavage. I worked my butt off to wear cute things and now that I could I felt so insecure I'd end up not wearing what I wanted most days... I  went from a 38 DD to a 32B-ish, deflated and saggy My experience:I went on 2 consultations prior to Kelishadi where I was basically told to achieve the perky nicer full breast I was looking for I needed a lift as well, no way around it. I just couldn't see myself with an anchor scaring, so young and just wasn't happy with my options that I almost gave up. Then came awesome Kelishadi, he agreed with previous docs if what I was looking for where perfect breast with perfectly centered aerolas, but if I didn't mind slightly lower aerolas, we had a good chance at still achieving the overall upper fullness and look I was going for, soooo glad I listened. He was helpful, knowledgeable and overall very sympathetic to my specific situation and needs. Between his friendly and attentive staff and the amazing Doctor himself, I feel I got amazing results and a very pleasant / smooth experience with fast recovery. I'm so happy  You'll be happy you chose SSK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2017

26 Y/O Old, No Kids, 5'3" and 140 Lbs. Rec'd 415 Cc Natrelle Inspira- 1 Day Post-op - Newport Beach, CA - Dr. Kelishadi was the only surgeon I saw for my pre-consultant. He and his staff (Lindsey and Courtney) are extremely helpful. I knew I wanted him to be my surgeon. He and his staff made the process so effortless. I was shy in the beginning, but with his presence and jokes, my shyness went away. He knows what is the best for you. He is honest and a perfectionist and that is something I looked for and admired. He treats all his patients and staff like family. My boyfriend really likes him too!!! He even calls you after the surgery to make sure everything is okay!! Also, Lindsey is so patient with me. I could text her anytime about the surgery or anything I was concerned with; she would respond quickly. I really appreciate that. Knowing that they are busy, but still find time to answer all your questions is wonderful. They have the best cusomter service. I didn't even think about going to another surgeon because I knew I chose the best one. I would highly recommend Dr. Kelishadi to my family and friends! Before I forget, I received 415 cc natrelle inspira under the muscle. Oh! Also, he will give you a goodie bag! It contains a mug, robe, a pen, three business cards (which I will give away, I know some people that want some work done), two ice packs, a nice big blue and black bag, and a pamphlet! I thank you Dr. Kelishadi, Lindsey, and Courtney from the bottom of my heart. Now, I can call you family. They do take care of you.I forgot to mention the nurses and the people involved during the surgery were so nice and caring!!! What a wonderful experience!! I'm so happy from beginning to ending. I'm so blessed to have met everyone that was involved with my surgery. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2017

Dr. Kelishadi was the only surgeon I saw for my pre-consultant. He and his staff (Lindsey and Courtney) are extremely helpful. I knew I wanted him to be my surgeon. He and his staff made the process so effortless. I was shy in the beginning, but with his presence and jokes, my shyness went away. He knows what is the best for you. He is honest and a perfectionist and that is something I looked for and admired. He treats all his patients and staff like family. My boyfriend really likes him too!!! He even calls you after the surgery to make sure everything is okay!! Also, Lindsey is so patient with me. I could text her anytime about the surgery or anything I was concerned with; she would respond quickly. I really appreciate that. Knowing that they are busy, but still find time to answer all your questions is wonderful. They have the best cusomter service. I didn't even think about going to another surgeon because I knew I chose the best one. I would highly recommend Dr. Kelishadi to my family and friends! Before I forget, I received 415 cc natrelle inspira under the muscle. Oh! Also, he will give you a goodie bag! It contains a mug, robe, a pen, three business cards (which I will give away, I know some people that want some work done), two ice packs, a nice big blue and black bag, and a pamphlet! I thank you Dr. Kelishadi, Lindsey, and Courtney from the bottom of my heart. Now, I can call you family. They do take care of you.I forgot to mention the nurses and the people involved during the surgery were so nice and caring!!! What a wonderful experience!! I'm so happy from beginning to ending. I'm so blessed to have met everyone that was involved with my surgery. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2017

I waited a few months to post this review just because I feel like it would be more valid than me posting how great everything came out two days after my surgery. So, getting breast augmentation was an idea I've been tossing around for a while and most of my friends get it all from the same group of doctors in a certain area for a "good price" however some of them were pretty hit or miss and they received basically no post care or post op appointments and that made me feel uneasy. Funny thing is that Dr. Kelishadi's ig page commented on one of my posts and I just stumbled onto his page and saw that a few of my friends followed him. Then I went onto good ol yelp and read the reviews. Same thought as off of you, pretty stellar, too good to be true? I sent an info request and he personally called me the next day. Wow. I have never felt so at ease.  I just really really liked him by the first call. We set up a consultation right away because if I was going to do this, I had a small window due to my work schedule. I got soft quoted on the phone so I preemptively applied for Care Credit to pay for my surgery (just in case, you know?) When I met him, I knew he was the one I wanted to do my surgery. He is extremely likeable, knowledgeable and his staff is wonderful. By the end of the hour I said okay let's do this, and to help with my scheduling I had a surgery date set for less than a week away. I had my surgery the day before Thanksgiving. Everything went super smooth and only when I woke up is when I got some spasming but I was fine by the time I went home. I was taking the meds he prescribed and I was up and walking around eating thanksgiving turkey the next evening.He texted and called pretty much every day for a week to make sure I was okay. I was off the meds by day 4. I went to every post op appointment so far and will soon be going to my 6month appointment  I've received so many compliments on the job he did, the size we chose together was perfect for me (I started as 34a ish and got 385cc moderate on the left and high profile on the right.  I havnt gone out to get fitted for a bra yet just been wearing bralettes and pasties but I look like a full c or small d (what I wanted)If I could do it all again, I'd choose Dr.Kelishadi hands down. Thank you again for making me feel great in my mid 30s! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2017

Dr Kelishadi is HANDS DOWN the absolute best! I was very nervous to start the process of looking for a surgeon & going to consultations but as soon as I met with Dr K I cancelled all other consults immediately and booked with him the very next day. He put all my concerns at ease and I felt so comfortable putting my health in his hands! I had 450cc high profile silicone gel implants. Absolutely NO bruising the day after surgery! Minimal pain, mostly discomfort and was back to work within 1 week. He truly cares about his patients, I have his personal phone number  & he always responds in a timely manner. I am currently 2 months post op and my breasts look amazing! I cannot stress how much I trust this man & his staff! You owe it to yourself to book a consult with Dr K for any of your plastic surgery wants/needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2017

Breast Aug 2/24/17 - Dr Kelishadi is HANDS DOWN the absolute best! I was very nervous to start the process of looking for a surgeon & going to consultations but as soon as I met with Dr K I cancelled all other consults immediately and booked with him the very next day. He put all my concerns at ease and I felt so comfortable putting my health in his hands! I had 450cc high profile silicone gel implants.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2017

On about 5 months since I had my breast aug with Dr. K, and I'm so beyond happy with the results plus the entire process. Dr. K and his team go above and beyond to make sure you're the most comfortable throughout the consultations, follow ups, procedure, and the healing process. Next up, lips!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2017

My breast augmentation surgery was on October 14th 2016! It has been almost 6 months and I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. K and his super nice staff. They truly take the time to make sure that I am doing alright and am feeling good. I have always been super self conscious about my breast & now I can confidently say that I am absolutely in love with them. Numerous people have told me how natural they look and feel. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about SSK plastic surgery. All in all, I just wanted to take the time to write this review so people who are interested in getting surgery can understand that you are in great hands with them. I totally understand the confusion, worries, and everything that goes on in your heard when trying to find a good surgeon but I am telling you to look no further! :) thanks for everything SSK Plastic surgery! You have taken such good care of me since day 1 of my first consultation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2017

Greatest experience and amazing results! - I had friends tell me horror stories about how painful and long the healing process was for breast augmentation so I was a little nervous, but Dr. K really described every phase I would go through in healing, he provided detailed descriptions on which medications to take at which times including nausea medicine and when to ween off pain Meds. I was off them in 3 days!!!! Back to work on my 5th... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

From Dr. K, to Lindsey and Courtney, to the hospital he does his procedures at. I am so happy with the results of my breast aug. next up, lips!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2017

Greatest experience ever!!! I was recommended to Dr. K by 2 other friends. I had already tried going to a consultation with a different surgeon, however when I met Lindsey and Dr. K I fell in love with the office! The hospital we had the surgery at had an amazing team, my anesthesiologist, the nurses, and Dr. K were phenomenal. I had a breast augmentation and the entire process from my consultation to the procedure, to the healing process went so smooth and amazing. -when I came back for a 2 month check up, I had some acne and Dr. K recommended a body scrub from an amazing acne product. It worked so well, my skin Is back to normal. I will always go to Dr. K for any procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2017

I am a little over 5 weeks post-op from my breast augmentation with Allergan Inspira 385cc SRF (high profile) silicone implants and I am thrilled with my results!For a long time I had thought about breast augmentation and always wished for a fuller look. I am so happy with my decision to finally go through with the procedure and that I chose Dr. Kelishadi as my surgeon!!The entire experience from beginning to now has just been amazing. My initial consult was an hour and he was present for the whole thing and I really felt comfortable. I felt like Dr. Kelishadi was really listening to my questions and what I wanted out of the procedure and what my desired look was. He also made my husband feel very comfortable as well with the procedure and what to expect. The staff at the office is also great! You can tell that everyone at the office including Dr. Kelishadi really go all out to give their patients an amazing experience and that really stood out to me. The surgery day and recovery was also a breeze. Dr. Kelishadi himself had gone over the recovery and medications with my husband and I before the surgery and that was so great; it made those initial recovery days feel so easy! Not only that, but Dr. Kelishadi would check in with me and my husband those first few days to make sure everything was ok and that I was feeling alright. This is 100% the place I would recommend to any family or friends for breast surgery and any other procedures as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2017

I am a little over 5 weeks post-op from my breast augmentation with Allergan Inspira 385cc SRF (high profile) silicone implants and I am thrilled with my results!For a long time I had thought about breast augmentation and always wished for a fuller look. I am so happy with my decision to finally go through with the procedure and  that I chose Dr. Kelishadi as my surgeon!!The entire experience from beginning to now has just been amazing. My initial consult was an hour and he was present for the whole thing and I really felt comfortable. I felt like Dr. Kelishadi was really listening to my questions and what I wanted out of the procedure and what my desired look was. He also made my husband feel very comfortable as well with the procedure and what to expect. The staff at the office is also great! You can tell that everyone at the office including Dr. Kelishadi really go all out to give their patients an amazing experience and that really stood out to me. The surgery day and recovery was also a breeze. Dr. Kelishadi himself had gone over the recovery and medications with my husband and I before the surgery and that was so great; it made those initial recovery days feel so easy! Not only that, but Dr. Kelishadi would check in with me and my husband those first few days to make sure everything was ok and that I was feeling alright. This is 100% the place I would recommend to any family or friends for breast surgery and any other procedures as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

Dr. Kelishadi & his staff are beyond 5 star phenomenal! From the very first consultation I knew he was the board certified plastic surgeon for me! I had a bi-lateral breast augmentation with silicone gel high profile 605cc's yesterday 11/15/16 & I am in very minimal pain (if any to be honest) & I'm already loving the results. At the pre-op appointment prior to the breast augmentation, I got lip fillers with Juvederm xc. My lips are fuller & still very natural. Also no pain, swelling or bruising! Dr. Kelishadi's team; from Lindsay at the front desk, registered nurses at the hospital & to his board certified anesthesiologist made this an experience I want to do all over again! When it comes to your body, you MUSTchoose the best in the business and I am 100% confident I did. SSK Plastic Surgery is the ONLY place I will go to for my body services- even if I move out of California! There are several financing options & you even go home with a goodie bag with a robe, soft gel ice pack compressions, a coffee mug, pen & cute tote bag! We also exchanged PERSONAL cell phone #'s so he can check in on me & my progress!The fact that I am awake at 6:30am the first day after my surgery writing about how amazing Dr. Kelishadi & his team is should say a lot about his practice & work.Besides being a phenomenal board certified plastic surgeon, he is also a very humble man & hard worker. It felt good to be so reassured & spoken to with integrity and kindness.Follow is instagram to see his amazing work for yourself! @sskplasticsurgFrom the bottom of my heart (& new breasts/lips), I thank Dr. Kelishadi and his team. You guys have risen the bar VERY for plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2016

22 Year Old Female, 605cc SRF HP ALLERGAN INSPIRA Silicone Gel Implants - Dr. Kelishadi & his staff are beyond 5 star phenomenal! From the very first consultation I knew he was the board certified plastic surgeon for me! I had a bi-lateral breast augmentation with silicone gel high profile 605cc's yesterday 11/15/16 & I am in very minimal pain (if any to be honest) & I'm already loving the results. At the pre-op appointment prior to the breast... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2016

22 Year Old Female, 605cc SRF HP ALLERGAN INSPIRA Silicone Gel Implants - Always 100% confident in his advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr. Kelishadi & his staff are beyond 5 star phenomenal! From the very first consultation I knew he was the board certified plastic surgeon for me! I had a bi-lateral breast augmentation with silicone gel high profile 605cc's yesterday 11/15/16 & I am in very minimal pain (if any to be honest) & I'm already loving the results. At the pre-op appointment prior to the breast augmentation, I got lip fillers with Juvederm xc. My lips are fuller & still very natural. Also no pain, swelling or bruising! Dr. Kelishadi's team; from Lindsay at the front desk, registered nurses at the hospital & to his board certified anesthesiologist made this an experience I want to do all over again! When it comes to your body, you MUSTchoose the best in the business and I am 100% confident I did. SSK Plastic Surgery is the ONLY place I will go to for my body services- even if I move out of California! There are several financing options & you even go home with a goodie bag with a robe, soft gel ice pack compressions, a coffee mug, pen & cute tote bag! We also exchanged PERSONAL cell phone #'s so he can check in on me & my progress!The fact that I am awake at 6:30am the first day after my surgery writing about how amazing Dr. Kelishadi & his team is should say a lot about his practice & work.Besides being a phenomenal board certified plastic surgeon, he is also a very humble man & hard worker. It felt good to be so reassured & spoken to with integrity and kindness.Follow his instagram to see his amazing work for yourself! @sskplasticsurgFrom the bottom of my heart (& new breasts/lips), I thank Dr. Kelishadi and his team. You guys have risen the bar VERY for plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2016

I would like to start of by saying how excited and lucky I feel to have found SSK Plastic Surgery, and how fortunate I am to be a patient of Dr.Kelishadi. Before I even scheduled a consultation with Dr. K we spoke on the phone about the look I desired and wanted to achieve, & answered all of my questions with no hesitation. He made everything so comfortable and was so professional. After my consultation and a few weeks of decision making, there I was with a board certified anesthesiologist and getting prepped for surgery! Best day ever !!! (Breast augmentation if any one is wondering) I honestly don't think I could have found a doctor who could make Me feel so comfortable even if I wanted to. No matter the question I may have, he always gives a knowledgeable response, I am always able to get a hold of him when needed w/o any hassle, & he has made himself available to his patients, which is again so comforting. So, if u haven't called to set up a consultation yet, do yourself a favor and do it!!He is a very bright and friendly doctor who wouldn't ever steer a patient in the wrong direction, I have full faith and trust in him and his staff. I have had one procedure done..so far and have two friends who are now patients of his! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2016

Beast Breast Augmentation Surgeon in Orange County hands down!! I was referred to Dr. Kelishadi from a good friend Jeff whom said he did amazing work. He was right, life has never been more enjoyable. Dr. K my wife and I couldn't be more pleased with the Breast Augmentation you did for us.-Mr. Mighty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2016

I would like to start of by saying how excited and lucky I feel to have found SSK Plastic Surgery, and how fortunate I am to be a patient of Dr.Kelishadi. Before I even scheduled a consultation with Dr. K we spoke on the phone about the look I desired and wanted to achieve, & answered all of my questions with no hesitation. He made everything so comfortable and was so professional. After my consultation and a few weeks of decision making, there I was with a board certified anesthesiologist and getting prepped for surgery! Best day ever !!! (Breast augmentation if any one is wondering) I honestly don't think I could have found a doctor who could make Me feel so comfortable even if I wanted to. No matter the question I may have, he always gives a knowledgeable response, I am always able to get a hold of him when needed w/o any hassle, & he has made himself available to his patients, which is again so comforting. So, if u haven't called to set up a consultation yet, do yourself a favor and do it!!He is a very bright and friendly doctor who wouldn't ever steer a patient in the wrong direction, I have full faith and trust in him and his staff. I have had one procedure done..so far and have two friends who are now patients of his! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2016

I am 8 weeks post breast augmentation surgery. After having 5 children my breast were very deflated. I was very hesitant about having surgery. I had scheduled an appointment and had left a deposit with another surgeon, but honestly did not feel comfortable with that decision. I had read reviews and seen before and after picture for Dr. Kelishadis' work. However living in Lancaster, CA...I felt that it was too long of a drive, as my appointment for my surgery with the other doctor neared I knew I had to take a chance and make the 2 hour drive for a consultation with Dr. Kelishadi. I'm so glad I did. Immediately Lindsey (Dr. Kelishadi's office manager) made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I was measured and Dr. Kelishadi went over my options. He makes you feel so comfortable.. Not awkward at all. He is very funny, makes you forget that you are standing there with your deflated breasts exposed . He prescribed necessary medication ahead of time. I had very little discomfort, was off meds within two days after surgery. Called me at home to check how I was doing. Answered every text/question I had post op. Any future nips and tucks Dr. Kelishadi will be the doctor I use. I highly recommend Dr. Kelishadi is a perfectionist, very honest and trustworthy person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 07, 2016

42yrs Old, 5 Children - Yorba Linda, CA - I am 8 weeks post breast augmentation surgery. After having 5 children my breast were very deflated. I was very hesitant about having surgery. I had scheduled an appointment and had left a deposit with another surgeon, but honestly did not feel comfortable with that decision. I had read reviews and seen before and after picture for Dr. Kelishadis' work. However living in Lancaster, CA...I felt... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 07, 2016

40th Birthday Gift to Myself! - Yorba Linda, CA - I recently just had a breast augmentation procedure done by Dr. Kelishadi and have to say thank god I found the BEST Doc in OC!! After extensive research and consultations, I knew at my first visit to Dr. Kelishadi's office, he and his team, would hands- down be the team to work on me!!Everyone is extremely friendly, down to earth and genuine. Oh and having a Dr. with a sense of humor is a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2016

Dr. Kaleshadi is truly one of a kind! I met with 3 other plastic surgeons for a breast augmentation prior to meeting with Dr. Kaleshadi that were referred by family and friends. I paid a deposit with the initial surgeon I chose and had a scheduled surgery date but, I was not completely satisfied with him after all that was said and done. I told myself I wanted to meet with one more surgeon just to be sure I was making the right decision. I did extensive research online and Dr. Kaleshadi by far had the best reviews. By this time, my husband chose not to go with me for a fourth consult as he thought there was no way I'd be choosing the fourth surgeon and losing my deposit with my first choice. Well, my husband was absolutely wrong! By the end of the consult with Dr. Kaleshadi, I made my decision in choosing him for my breast augmentation. He was not only professional and well educated but I felt a genuine sincerity of true compassion in his work. Being a registered nurse, this made all the difference. He made me feel comfortable and truly valued as a patient. I've worked with many doctors in my nursing career and I've only met less than a handful of well rounded Doctors. Dr. Kaleshadi exceeded all my expectations. The other plastic surgeons I met with did not have these one of a kind qualities as he did. Dr. Kaleshadi always made a daily effort to see how I was doing after my surgery. He provided his cell number and was always a phone call or text away. Any concerns or questions I had after surgery was always met right away. Not only does his professionalism exceed most but, his extraordinary care for patients are truly, truly outstanding. My breast augmentation results are seriously amazing!! Many of my close family and friends consider me to be a perfectionist in all aspects of my life. So for me to be completely happy and thrilled with the results is a huge deal!! Choosing the right plastic surgeon was an absolute ordeal for me. I tell everyone I'd go through it again as long as the end result was finding Dr. Kaleshadi! I am confident to say anyone who meets with several surgeons will choose Dr. Kaleshadi in the end. His outstanding work ethics and patient advocacy are truly top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2016

Dr. Kaleshadi is truly one of a kind! I met with 3 other plastic surgeons for a breast augmentation prior to meeting with Dr. Kaleshadi that were referred by family and friends. I paid a deposit with the initial surgeon I chose and had a scheduled surgery date but, I was not completely satisfied with him after all that was said and done. I told myself I wanted to meet with one more surgeon just to be sure I was making the right decision. I did extensive research online and Dr. Kaleshadi by far had the best reviews. By this time, my husband chose not to go with me for a fourth consult as he thought there was no way I'd be choosing the fourth surgeon and losing my deposit with my first choice. Well, my husband was absolutely wrong! By the end of the consult with Dr. Kaleshadi, I made my decision in choosing him for my breast augmentation. He was not only professional and well educated but I felt a genuine sincerity of true compassion in his work. Being a registered nurse, this made all the difference. He made me feel comfortable and truly valued as a patient. I've worked with many doctors in my nursing career and I've only met less than a handful of well rounded Doctors. Dr. Kaleshadi exceeded all my expectations. The other plastic surgeons I met with did not have these one of a kind qualities as he did. Dr. Kaleshadi always made a daily effort to see how I was doing after my surgery. He provided his cell number and was always a phone call or text away. Any concerns or questions I had after surgery was always met right away. Not only does his professionalism exceed most but, his extraordinary care for patients are truly, truly outstanding. My breast augmentation results are seriously amazing!! Many of my close family and friends consider me to be a perfectionist in all aspects of my life. So for me to be completely happy and thrilled with the results is a huge deal!! Choosing the right plastic surgeon was an absolute ordeal for me. I tell everyone I'd go through it again as long as the end result was finding Dr. Kaleshadi! I am confident to say anyone who meets with several surgeons will choose Dr. Kaleshadi in the end. His outstanding work ethics and patient advocacy are truly top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2016

Dr. Kelishadi is amazing, I do not know how to describe this but I always follow my intuition about everything and i knew he was going to be my doctor prior to meeting him, when I finally met him, everything fell into place for me. Today is my third day post-op for breast augmentation and I have to say that I could not be happier with choosing Dr. Kelishadi. He truly has gifted hands, his personality made me feel completely comfortable and he loves what he does. From the day of my consultation, he was completely understanding and honest, he knew my concerns about my fear of surgery and the pain that would be involved and TRUST ME WHEN I SAY THIS, HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT over any research or youtube videos you can watch. He is also incredibly patient, kind and follows up constantly since the surgery to make sure that all is well. And it really is, I am healing very well, and could not be happier. I would also like to say that Lindsey, his assistant is so kind and helpful. The entire team during surgery was also awesome, incredibly professional and really knew how to calm me down of my nerves. I would most definitely bring all my friends and family members who want anything done to Dr. Kelishadi himself without a doubt. For any future work that I need, he is the one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2016

Dr. Kelishadi is amazing, I do not know how to describe this but I always follow my intuition about everything and i knew he was going to be my doctor prior to meeting him, when I finally met him, everything fell into place for me. Today is my third day post-op for breast augmentation and I have to say that  I could not be happier with  choosing Dr. Kelishadi. He truly has gifted hands, his personality made me feel completely comfortable and  he loves what he does. From the day of my consultation, he was completely understanding and honest, he knew my concerns about my fear of surgery and the pain that would be involved and TRUST ME WHEN I SAY THIS, HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT over any research or youtube videos you can watch. He is also incredibly patient, kind and follows up constantly since the surgery to make sure that all is well. And it really is, I am healing very well, and could not be happier. I would also like to say that Lindsey, his assistant is so kind and helpful. The entire team during surgery was also awesome, incredibly professional and really knew how to calm me down of my nerves. I would most definitely bring all my friends and family members who want anything done to Dr. Kelishadi himself without a doubt. For any future work that I need, he is the one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2016

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Dr. Kelishadi coached me through my first Botox experience. As nervous as I was, he made me feel at ease by explaining step by step what my experience would be like. I immediately became excited to proceed and was incredibly pleased with the results! I quickly referred several friends to him, given that I had such a great experience. They were also very pleased with their results, as a few went forward with breast augmentation surgery and looked AMAZING after. These friends also stated their pain was well managed post-operatively and were back to work within a few days. He is at least worth meeting for a consult, as his bedside manner with patients is like no other! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2016

After about 3 months of researching just about every Breast Augmentation Surgeon in Orange County we finally picked Dr. Sean Kelishadi at SSK Plastic Surgery. Obviously we looked at pictures of his work, but more importantly we spoke to a few people at his office that had been past patients. Needless to say we were impressed ! We heard nothing but great things about Dr. Kelishadi and his staff. Then we met with him and knew he was the one both my wife and I wanted. Everything turned out PERFECT ! As a man, I'm very pleased with the Breast Augmentation that he performed for us. Thanks Dr. Sean Kelishadi for everything. Dr. Kelishadi,I hope you will see this review and know you have really helped my wife with her confidence, and we are now rid of the insecurities she used to face on a daily basis.-Herald Jeff Samsonit and Ashley Samsonit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2016

Dr. Kelishadi is an amazing , caring & passionate plastic surgeon!! I'm currently 2 weeks post op breast augmentation. I couldn't be happier with the outcome just in two weeks. I had been contemplating breast augmentation for about 4 years. Within 4 years I went to see numerous surgeons and in two occasions paid a deposit and scheduled my surgery. Both times I cancelled. From the moment I stepped into Dr. Kelishadi's office I felt welcomed. Dr. Kelishadi was extremely thorough with all the detail for my procedure and post op. Dr. Kelishadi and his staff made this process as comfortable as possible. The day of surgery Dr. Kelishadi had a gift bag with a beautiful robe and other goodies for my post op! My overall experience was amazing & I highly recommend Dr. Kelishadi "HE HAS THE MIDAS TOUCH" !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2016

My Stats: I am 20 years old, 5'4 145lbs was a 36B and my breast width was measured at 13.5, my augmentation was done on May 3rd 2016 with Natrelle Inspira SRF 560cc High Profile Silicone Gel Cohesive Implants. Dr. Kelishadi basically got me at first sight, he was insightful, caring, and he really listens and gets to the point. When it comes to a surgery like this you really are going to want to pick a surgeon who not only is compassionate but also keeps up to date with the n...ewest technologies, techniqes and products. During my consultation and follow up visits he really took his time with me and wasn't pushy or in a rush. ?? Getting implants have been my dream for years, and even my consultation with him definitely made me feel at ease that I am definitely going with this guy! He will explain all the pros and cons and everything in between, even after my surgery he even follows up to see how I am doing and is always there whenever I have a question or concern. Also the office manager Lindsey is such a delight! She also is compassionate and very kind! They both make scheduling a breeze and there are times I get anxious or worried but they are always there to assure you! Plus they offer financing! I wouldn't have been able to go through with this without financing and most places don't offer a variety of financing! Recovery was tough but they helped me pulled through all the mood swings and the blues. I'm sure I may have annoyed the doc with all my questions because I can be crazy like that but even so he stayed professional and caring throughout the whole process, where else will you find a doctor who would be willing to speak with you directly at odd hours? Dr. Kelishadi has done very phenomenal work and you can see some of it on his website and Instagram/Facebook and you'll see what I mean when I say he is the right way to go! You won't regret choosing him, he isn't like those other surgeons who's just out to get you in and out, he's actually someone who will treat you like family and give you the care and respect you deserve. Highly Recommended Surgeon! Your search stops here! I've looked around at other places but SSK was the most welcoming and offers such great deals on products and procedures! I was not paid nor bribed to write this review, I am simply just a very very happy satisfied client! Thank you Dr. K & Lindsey, you guys definitely boosted my self esteem and made me feel like a valued client! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2016

There's so many people I want to thank, but I want to start by thanking Dr. Kelishadi. From the beginning of my consultation I knew he was the right plastic surgeon for me, he has helped me with the financial process and also explained all the pros and cons of my procedure. Getting a breast augmentation has been my life goal since I was very young and Dr. Kelishadi has always been there whenever I needed help. My surgery was on May 3rd and I am currently 5 days post op. I can't express enough how amazing a surgeon he is, he keeps up with the most advanced techniques to make sure I have the easiest recovery. Recovering from a surgical procedure is never easy but he was always there to check up on me and answer all my questions, plus he has got a great sense of humor! I also would like to thank the office manager Lindsey for helping me out as well, she was always there when I had any questions relating to financing or just the procedure in general, she made scheduling a piece of cake! My procedure was done at the UCI Gavin Eye Institute and even the nurses and anesthesiologist where the most kind and caring staff I have ever come across, I have never felt more cared for. They all truly care about my well being and definitely treat me like I am family, so if anybody wants any procedure done I highly recommend going to sskplasticsurg ! I could go on and on but I am definitely happy with choosing him. Finding a plastic surgeon is definitely a tough choice but with Dr. Kelishadi I didn't feel like just any patient, he made me feel like family, I felt cared for even though he is a very busy man he still made time to be able to address my concerns and definitely made me feel special! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2016

Dr. Kelishadi is fantastic, I had a breast augmentation  and could not be happier. Working in the medical field I am very particular about the Dr's, their offices', staff etc. and let me tell you SSK is the best. When making your consultation both Dr. Kelishadi and Lindsey reach out, which already made me feel comfortable. When I was looking for a surgeon I had a list of about 7, once I saw Dr Kelishadi I knew he was the ONE!!! His personality is super fun, and at the same time realistic and professional which I appreciate. After my surgery he gave both my husband and I his cell phone number, and actually checked in during my post op!! Lindsey is great as well, any questions you have she is always available via email or text( I probably emailed her once a week, with all the questions I had ;) )  We went over what I wanted and being about a month out from surgery I am confident I will have that result. Im so excited!!  The entire process has been great. When looking for a surgeon make sure Dr. Kelishadi is the first on your list, you will not regret it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2016

Dr. Kelishadi is a plastic surgeon who is off the charts amazing! From the moment I first stepped into his office I knew I had made the right choice. Both Dr. Kelishadi and Lindsey made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Kelishadi is a genuine, caring and professional who is passionate about making his patients feel beautiful. He is a surgeon who is totally invested in finding out what you want and then providing you with all your available options. Dr. Kelishadi was thorough with every detail of my procedure ( breast augmentation) as well as my post op. I feel very fortunate and blessed to have found such a wonderful plastic surgeon who helped to make me feel beautiful and whole again. He is a doctor in my opinion who is off the charts amazing!! Thank you Dr. Kelishadi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2016

Dr. Kelishadi is amazing !! I had A breast augmentation done, Lip Injections and Botox by Dr Kelishadi and My results were fantastic! Not only is his work amazing but he has the absolute best personality and actually cares  about his patients. He will call and check on you personally and always makes sure his patients are happy and comfortable. I wouldn't go anywhere else ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2015

It's going to hard to keep this review brief but  I think it needs to be said . Dr Kelishadi is fast becoming the go to guy for amazing transformations . Breast Augmentation being one of his best skills . He can do anything , but what he's done for me , I believe pretty much tops any experience I've had during the last 18 months . Diagnosed with Invasive Breast Cancer 2013. Bi Lateral Mastectomy , reconstruction , three surgeries and some issues that came up along the way , led me to walk into Dr. K and seek a consultation . My original plastic surgeon did a great job . However , as time went by my implants started to shift and I needed help with a new reconstruction . As soon as I walked into the office of SSK Plastic/ Reconstructive Surgery , I met Dr. K, who took time to sit with me and talk about what he could to help . Given the Cancer history , there was no issue with scheduling surgery quickly. He took charge , came up with a vision, and asked I put my faith in him . Before I knew it , I had a brand new set of implants , scar tissue cleaned up,  and a cleavage that rivals most natural ones...sorry ladies , but it's true . He made sure pain management , and post op care were a high priority , along with making sure I was healing emotionally as well as physically . Anyone who has lost their breasts  to cancer knows the toll it can take and healing can be difficult . Well, he had me figured out and as soon as he realized I was struggling he made sure I got the help I needed . We started from scratch . Taking everything out and rebuilding a whole new me. My scars rock , and I have learned to love them. I've learned to look in the mirror and love who I see. This surgery was the one that healed me in more ways than one and I get to keep these ones for a very long time . There are alot of great surgeons  out there , but I've yet to meet one who was able to give back what I had to lose in order to live. Not just the boobs , the whole emotional healing as well. He's one of a kind and I'll never be able to thank him enough so this is my way of letting y'all know there is Hope and his name is Dr. Kelishadi . Thanks doc for everything you have done and continue to do . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2015

Best Plastic Surgeon Ever! His work is amazing and he takes time with his patients, he's not one of those doctors that spends 5 minutes with you and sends you on your way. He is very detailed and makes you feel so comfortable! I recently had a breast augmentation and I was shocked at how easy my recovery has been. I can honestly say it was almost painless! I would 100% recommend Dr K ! He's the best ! Thank you Dr. K !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2014

Sientra Implants Silicone, Amazing Experience and Results - Orange County, CA - Dr.Sean kelishadi is hands down the best plastic surgeon. Im sooooo happy i chose him, after my breast augmentation consultation with Dr.kelishadi I knew he was going to be my doctor and that i would trust him and that i would be in good hands. Hes smart, genuine,informative, funny, patient and very caring. At my consultation he took all the time we needed to go over and explain... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.